Transfer Services

FLUGHAFENTRANSFER

Nur eine kurze Fahrt in unserer Limousines, aber mit großer Bedeutung für Ihre Reise

Alles muss passen, nichts bleibt dem Zufall überlassen. QLimo Geschäftsführer Robert Dix zum Thema Flughafentransfer: „Aus unserer Sicht die kleinstmögliche Dienstleistung, aber mit großer Bedeutung für den Fahrgast. Nach einem oft langen und anstrengenden Flug ist unser Fahrer der erste Kontakt des Fluggastes vor Ort. Was wollen wir hier erreichen? Der Fahrer ist vor Ort, pünktlich, an der richtigen Stelle, er hält das richtige Namensschild und ist über alle Zieladressen im Voraus informiert. Natürlich hilft er beim Gepäck und er gibt dem Fahrgast die Botschaft: Angekommen, es ist für alles gesorgt. Und schließt sich die Tür der Limousine hinter ihm, dann soll er sich einfach nur wohlfühlen.“

Vermeintlich nur ein kleines Ereignis, aber hinter den Kulissen haben wir jahrelang an unserer Dienstleistung gearbeitet, haben die Qualität eines Flughafentransfer immer weiter verbessert. Nicht zuletzt auch durch unsere Technologie, die ganz ohne Zweifel neue Maßstäbe gesetzt hat. Wir von QLimo haben ein automatisiertes Flight-Tracking System entwickeln lassen. So werden Fehler oder Verspätungen beim Flughafentransfer vermieden. Das ist es, was unsere Kunden erwarten: Makellosen Service und totale Zuverlässigkeit beim Flughafentransfer. Daran arbeiten wir jeden Tag.

POINT-TO-POINT TRANSFER

Von A nach B entspannen – wir sorgen dafür

Genießen Sie den Langstreckentransfer von A nach B in einer unserer Limousinen oder Minivans. Ob Sie entspannen möchten oder die Zeit zum ungestörten Arbeiten nutzen, wir sind dafür da, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen können. QLimo Geschäftsführer Dominic Grafmüller: „Geschäftsreisen sind anstrengend und stressbehaftet. Internationale Reisende befinden sich oft im Jetlag. Ich kann es aus meiner eigenen Erfahrung bestätigen: Die Fahrt auf dem Rücksitz einer hochwertigen Limousine gehört oft zu angenehmsten Momenten auf solch einer Reise.

Das gepflegte Umfeld, die bequeme Sitzposition, die Ruhe und der zurückhaltende, aufmerksame Chauffeur, das sorgt einfach für die notwendige Entspannung – auch beim Flughafentransfer. Kann ein Fahrgast auf dem Rücksitz für eine gewisse Zeit einfach die Augen schließen und abschalten, dann ist das als Auszeichnung für einen guten Chauffeurservice zu verstehen.“

SERVICES

Geschäftsreise, Privatreise oder Event. Wir liefern Chauffeurservices nach Ihrem Bedarf. Weltweit.
Chauffeured Limousine Service

Transfer Services

QLimo Flughafentransfer oder Point-to-Point

4

Event Transportation

Personentransport und Logistik Weltweit

Limo Service

Roadshow

Eine QLimo Roadshow ist Präzisionsarbeit

Premium Chauffeured Limousine Service

Worldwide

6 Kontinente, 60 Länder, 600 Städte

Transfer Services

AIRPORT TRANSFER

A short ride in our limousines, a big impact on your trip.

Everything has to fit perfectly. Nothing gets left to chance. QLimo CEO Robert Dix on airport transfers: „What to us is the smallest possible service, can be of paramount importance for the customer. After a – many times long and exhausting – flight, our driver is the first one to come in contact with the customer on location. What is our goal here? The drivers are on time at the correct location, hold up the correct name sign, and are informed about all destinations. Of course, they help with the luggage and provide the customer with the feeling that their needs are taken care of. Once limousine-door closes, the passenger can relax.

What is supposedly just a small procedure took years of refinement behind the scenes. We have constantly improved the quality of our airport-transfer. Now aided by our technology we have undoubtedly new standards. An automated flight-tracking-system has been developed specifically for us. This way errors and delays are prevented. This is what our customers expect: Immaculate service and absolute reliability with our airport transfers. This is what we work on every day

POINT-TO-POINT TRANSFER

Relax from A to B – we take care of it.

Enjoy the long-distance-transfer from A to B in one of our limousines of minivans. Be it that you want to relax or work without distractions, we see to it that you are comfortable. QLimo-CEO Dominic Grafmüller: „Business-trips are exhausting and stressful. International travelers are often plagued by Jetlag. I can tell from my own experience. Riding in the backseat of a high-class-limousine is one of the most enjoyable moments during such a trip.

The sleek surroundings, the comfortable seating position, the calm atmosphere and the unobtrusive but attentive chauffeur – all this provides the right amount of relaxation. Even during an airport transfer. A customer who can close their eyes and relax for a few moments is a badge of honor for a good chauffeur-service.“

SERVICES

Business-Trip, Private Travels or Event: We Provide Chauffeured Solutions for Your Needs. Worldwide.

Transfer Services

QLimo airport transfer or point-to-point-transfer

Event Transportation

Logistics and event transportation

Roadshow

QLimo roadshow – working with precision

Worldwide

6 continents, 60 countries, 600 cities

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...