Washingtoner Limousinenservice

Luxuriöser Limousinenservice WASHINGTON

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Washington

Der Staat Washington befindet sich in der nordwestlichen Ecke der Vereinigten Staaten und ist der 42. Staat, der 1889 in die Vereinigung aufgenommen wurde. Der Staat ist durch die Cascade Mountains isoliert. Die Region im Osten wird als Ost-Washington bezeichnet, und dann wiederum wird der Westen als West-Washington bezeichnet, wo rund 60% der Bevölkerung des Staates leben.

Der Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (IATA: DCA) ist ein Flughafen in Arlington, Virginia, der eines von zwei bemerkenswerten Flugzeugterminals für Washington, D.C., ist, das andere ist der Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD). Es ist der nächstgelegene Geschäftsflughafen der Hauptstadt und bedient das Großraumgebiet Baltimore, Washington. Der Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD) ist ein internationales Flugzeugterminal im Osten der Vereinigten Staaten, das sich in den Bezirken Loudoun und Fairfax in Virginia, 26 Meilen westlich der Innenstadt von Washington, befindet.

Es ist eine bekannte Tatsache, dass „der Flughafen größer ist, die Chancen, keinen guten Taxiservice zu bekommen, höher sind“. Wenn Sie von einem der Flughäfen nach Washington reisen, sei es der Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (IATA: DCA) oder der Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD), sind Ihre Chancen, ein Flughafentaxi zu bekommen, ziemlich gering, und die Wahrscheinlichkeit, Ihr Hotel/Haus spät zu erreichen, ist ziemlich hoch. Um Ihre Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Verspätung zu verringern, bietet Qlimo einen Flughafen-Limousinenservice an, der nicht nur pünktlich, sondern auch erschwinglich und sicher ist. Mit Qlimo erhalten Sie einen professionellen Fahrer mit gültigem Führerschein und Autodokumenten, so dass Sie wissen, dass Sie sich in sicheren Händen befinden und Ihre Reise sicher und zeitnah verläuft.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Washington Limousine Service

Luxury Limo Car Service WASHINGTON

Book our Limousine-Service in Washington

Situated in the Northwest corner of the United States, Washington State is the 42nd state, admitted to the association in 1889. The state is isolated by the Cascade Mountains. The region toward the east is alluded to as Eastern Washington, and then again, the west is known as Western Washington, where around 60% of the state’s population lives.

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (IATA: DCA) is an airport in Arlington, Virginia that is one of two noteworthy airplane terminals serving Washington, D.C., the other being Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD). It is the closest business air terminal to the capital and serves the Baltimore, Washington metropolitan territory. Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD) is an international airplane terminal in the eastern United States, situated in Loudoun and Fairfax districts in Virginia, 26 miles west of downtown Washington.

It is a known fact “greater the airport, higher is the chances of not getting a good cab service.” If you are travelling to Washington from either of the airports be it Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (IATA: DCA) or Washington Dulles International Airport (IATA: IAD), your chances of getting an airport cab are pretty less, and the probability of reaching your hotel/home late are pretty high. To end your probability of arriving late, Qlimo provides airport limousine service, that is not only timely but affordable and secure as well. With Qlimo, you get a professional driver with proper license and car documents, so that you know you are in safe hands and your journey will be secure and timely.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...