Vancouver Limousinenservice

Limousine Flughafen Transport Dienstleistungen VANCOUVER

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Vancouver

Kanada liegt auf der Nordseite Nordamerikas. Die zehn Regionen und drei Distrikte erstrecken sich vom Atlantik bis zum Pazifik und nach Norden bis zum Arktischen Ozean. Vancouver ist eine kanadische Hafenstadt, die sich auf dem Festland der Provinz British Columbia befindet. Mit einer Einwohnerzahl von 603.502 ist die Stadt die achtgrößte Stadt Kanadas. Es ist bekannt dafür, dass es sich unter den ethnisch und phonetisch am stärksten unterschiedlichen Städten abhebt. Vancouver ist die heißeste Stadt Kanadas mit nur 11 Tagen Schnee pro Jahr, so dass Sie vielleicht im Sommer reisen.

Der Vancouver International Airport (IATA: YVR) liegt auf Sea Island in Richmond, British Columbia, Kanada, etwa 12 km von Downtown Vancouver entfernt. Es ist der zweitbeste Flugplatz Kanadas. Das Flugzeugterminal hat einige bedeutende Auszeichnungen für das weltweit beste Flugterminal erhalten; es erhielt das Skytrax Best North American Airport Grant in den Jahren 2007 und 2010 bis 2018, für einen Rekord von 9 Jahren, nacheinander.

Zum ersten Mal zu einem der verkehrsreichsten Flughäfen der Welt reisen? Sind Sie daran interessiert, welchen Tour-Service Sie mieten sollen? Haben Sie Angst davor, ein nicht vertrauenswürdiges Taxi oder einen Tour-Service vom Flughafen aus zu benutzen? Wenn ja, dann sind Sie zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. Qlimo ist Ihr ultimativer Reise- und Tourpartner in Vancouver, Kanada.

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, starken Teams und professionellen Fahrern versichern wir Ihnen, dass dies der beste Start für Sie in Vancouver, Kanada, wäre. Qlimo bietet Ihnen verschiedene Optionen für geführte Touren, Flughafentransfers, Event-Transporte, Mietbusse und Limousinen mit unterschiedlicher Kapazität, so dass Sie und Ihre Familie problemlos innerhalb der Stadt reisen können, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen, in die Hände eines falschen Service zu geraten.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Vancouver Limousine Service

Limousine Airport Transportation Services VANCOUVER

Book our Limousine-Service in Vancouver

Canada is in the northern side of North America. Its ten regions and three districts reach out from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean. Vancouver is a seaport Canadian City that is situated on the Mainland Province of British Columbia. With a populace of 603,502, the city is the eighth most populated city in Canada. It is well known for being a standout amongst the most ethnically and phonetically different town. Vancouver is the hottest city in Canada with just 11 days of snow for each year, so you might be travelling in summers.

Vancouver International Airport (IATA: YVR) is situated on Sea Island in Richmond, British Columbia, Canada, around 12 km from Downtown Vancouver. It is the second busiest air terminal in Canada. The airplane terminal has won a few prominent worldwide best air terminal honors; it won the Skytrax Best North American Airport grant in 2007 and 2010 through 2018, for a record 9 years, consecutively.

Traveling to one of the busiest airports of the world for the first time? Are you concerned to which tour service to hire? Are you scared of using an untrusted cab or tour service from the airport? If yes, then you are in the right place at the right time. Qlimo is your ultimate travel and tour partner in Vancouver, Canada.

With years of experience, strong teams and professional drivers, we assure you, this would be the best beginning for you in Vancouver, Canada. Qlimo provides you with various options of guided tour packages, airport transfers, event transportation, rental coaches and  limousines to choose from and with different capacity so that you and your family can travel easily within the city without having any worry to get in the hands of wrong service.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...