Toronto Limousinenservice

Chauffeurisierter Transportdienst TORONTO

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Toronto

Kanada wurde häufig als eine der am meisten verehrten Nationen der Welt bewertet. Kanada ist eine großartige Nation, und es hat den Reisenden viel zu bieten, darunter die verführerischste Natur, köstliches Essen, atemberaubendes ungezähmtes Leben und die erstaunlichen Menschen. Toronto ist bekannt dafür, dass es der Regierungssitz des Ontario, Kanada, ist. Es liegt am Ufer des Ontariosees im Süden von Ontario. Die Stadt wurde im späten achtzehnten Jahrhundert gegründet, als die britische Krähe Land von den Mississauga’s des neuen Kredits erhielt und dort eine Stadt gründete.

Der Lester B. Pearson International Airport (IATA: YYZ), der als Toronto Pearson International Airport bezeichnet wird, ist der wesentliche und globale Flughafen, der Toronto, sein Mutterland, bedient und ein Gebiet umfasst, das als Golden Horseshoe in der Region Ontario, Kanada, bekannt ist. Es ist das bekannteste und verkehrsreichste Flugzeugterminal Kanadas, die zweitbeste universelle Flughafentür Amerikas und das 30. verkehrsreichste Flugterminal im Reiseverkehr.

Bei Qlimo betrachten wir Unternehmen und Personen, die eine produktive und sichere Unterstützung von Fahrerfahrzeugen und Touren benötigen. Wir widmen uns der Bereitstellung zuverlässiger Führungen, Event-Transporte, Mietbusse, Flughafentransfers und Limousinenservice, die Ihre Reise in Toronto unvergesslich machen. Unsere Firma bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von klassischen Limousinen und anderen Fahrzeugen mit einem professionellen Fahrer, um Ihre allzeitigen Reisebedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Wir kümmern uns um den Austausch von Limousinen vom/zum Lester B. Pearson International Airport (IATA: YYZ) nach/von jedem Ort in Toronto, Kanada.

Um das Beste aus der Erfahrung, Qlimo Limousinenservice bietet Ihnen erschwingliche und dennoch zeitnahe Dienstleistungen mit einer Vielzahl von Auto Optionen zur Auswahl. Freischalten des Angebots für Ihre gesamte Reise, sobald Sie die Informationen in das System eingegeben haben. Wir wetten, dass Sie mit dem außergewöhnlichen und vielversprechenden Service nirgendwo sonst solche Preise erhalten werden.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Toronto Limousine Service

Chauffeured Transportation Service TORONTO

Book our Limousine-Service in Toronto

Canada has frequently been evaluated a standout amongst the most adored nations on the planet. Canada is a superb nation, and it has much to offer to travellers, including  the most alluring nature, scrumptious food, staggering untamed life, and the amazing people. Toronto is known to be the seat of government for the Ontario, Canada. It is located on the shores of Lake Ontario on southern Ontario. The town was set up in the late eighteenth century when the British Crow obtained land from the Mississauga’s of the New Credit and set up a city there.

Lester B. Pearson International Airport (IATA: YYZ), corporately marked as Toronto Pearson International Airport is the essential and global airport serving Toronto, its metropolitan territory, and encompassing an area known as the Golden Horseshoe in the region of Ontario, Canada. It is the most prominent and busiest airplane terminal in Canada, the second-busiest universal air traveler door in the Americas and the 30th-busiest air terminal by traveler traffic.

At Qlimo we consider organizations and people that request productive and safe driver’s vehicle and tour assistance. We dedicate ourselves to provide you with dependable guided tours, event transportation, rental coaches, airport transfers and limousine service that will make your trip in Toronto memorable. Our firm offers you a variety of classic limousines and other vehicles with a professional driver to handle your all-time travel needs. We handle limousine exchange administrations to/from Lester B. Pearson International Airport (IATA: YYZ) to/from anywhere in Toronto, Canada.

To get the best of experience, Qlimo limousine service offers you affordable yet timely services with a variety of car options to choose from. Unlock the quote for your overall journey, once you enter the information into the system. We bet you will not get such rates anywhere that too with the exceptional and promising service.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...