Sofia Limousinenservice

Limo Flughafen Transport Service SOFIA

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Sofia

Bulgarien bietet ein Balkanerlebnis wie kein anderes und ist eine Besonderheit unter den aufregendsten Orten, die es zu entdecken gilt, und entwickelt sich zu einem unbestreitbar bekannten Reiseziel. Sofia hat viele Geschichten zu erzählen, und jede bemerkenswerte Geschichte wird Ihnen eine andere Wahrnehmung von Sofias verwickelter Vergangenheit vermitteln. Die Stadt hat eine riesige religiöse Geschichte mit einer Vielzahl von Moscheen, Kirchen und der tyrannischen sowjetischen Technik, die sich mit der fortschrittlichen Stadt vermischt hat.

Sofia Airport (IATA: SOF) ist der internationale Flughafen von Bulgarien, der 10 km vom Zentrum von Sofia entfernt liegt. Im Jahr 2017 übertraf das Flugterminal 6 Millionen Reisende aus heiterem Himmel und betreute insgesamt 6.490.096 Reisende, eine Steigerung um 30,3% gegenüber 4.980.387 Reisenden im Jahr 2016. Der Flughafen wird als Kommandoposten für Bulgaria Air, BH Air und Bulgarian Air Charter sowie als Basis für Wizz Air und Ryanair genutzt.

Um das Beste aus der kulturellen und archäologischen Geschichte zu erfahren, haben Sie die beste Entscheidung getroffen, nach Sofia, Bulgarien zu reisen, aber ein Fehler, den Sie machen können, ist, Reisen und Tourenservice nicht vorher zu buchen.

Die Stadt hat viel zu bieten, und wir wollen nicht, dass Sie Ihre Zeit am Flughafen verschwenden. Mieten Sie die Qlimo-Reiseservices, um vom Flughafen Sofia (IATA SOF) aus jedes beliebige Ziel zu erreichen. Mit der Möglichkeit, eine Limousine vorzubuchen, Führungen, Flughafentransfers, Event-Transporte, Roadshows und Chauffeurservices, sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit in der schönen Stadt Sofia machen. Wir waren die Besten der Stadt und sicherlich die Vernünftigsten. Wir werden Sie nicht enttäuschen, und das ist unsere Verpflichtung.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Sofia Limousine Service

Limo Airport Transportation Service SOFIA

Book our Limousine-Service in Sofia

Offering a Balkan experience like no other, Bulgaria is a standout amongst the most exciting spots to explore and is turning into an undeniably well-known travel destination. Sofia has a lot of stories to tell, and each noteworthy tory will give you a different perception of Sofia’s entangled past. The city has a vast religious history with a variety of mosques, churches, and the tyrannical Soviet engineering that has mixed itself with the advanced city.

Sofia Airport (IATA: SOF) is the international airport of Bulgaria found 10 km from the center of Sofia. In 2017 the air terminal outperformed 6 million travelers out of the blue and took care of an aggregate of 6,490,096 travelers, a 30.3% expansion contrasted with 4,980,387 travelers dealt with in 2016. The airport fills in as the command post for Bulgaria Air, BH Air, and Bulgarian Air Charter and as a base for both Wizz Air and Ryanair.

To experience the best of cultural and archeological history, you have made the best decision to travel to Sofia, Bulgaria but one mistake you can make is not booking travelling and tour service beforehand.

The town has a lot to offer, and we don’t want you to waste your time at the airport. Hire the Qlimo travel services to reach any destination from Sofia Airport (IATA SOF). With the availability of pre-booking a limo, guided tours, airport transfers, event transportation, roadshows and chauffeur services, we make sure you make most of your time in the beautiful city Sofia. We have been the best in town and certainly the most reasonable. We won’t disappoint you, and that’s our commitment.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...