Sau Paulo Limousinenservice

Luxuriöser Limousinenservice in SAU PAULO

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Sau Paulo

Brasilien ist bekannt als ein riesiges Land, das in einen Föderalbezirk und 26 Staaten unterteilt ist, von denen 9 nicht an der Küste liegen. Die Gesamtfläche Brasiliens beträgt etwa 8.514.877 km² und ist damit die größte in Südamerika und die fünftgrößte in der Welt und der südlichen Hemisphäre. Sau Paulo liegt im Südosten Brasiliens. Gemäß seinem Erbe und seiner Geschichte beherbergt Sao Paulo verschiedene Statuen, Parks, Ausstellungshallen und Architekturen, die den Reisenden das ideale antike Gefühl geben, wohin sie auch gehen.

Guarulhos Intl. Airport (IATA: GRU), früher als Cumbica Airport bezeichnet. Der Guarulhos Intl. Airport (IATA: GRU) ist einer der größten Flughäfen Brasiliens. Mit rund 26 Millionen Passagieren und 250.000 erfassten Flugbewegungen ist er einer der verkehrsreichsten Flughäfen Brasiliens. Es wurde 1985 offiziell eröffnet und wird von Infraero betrieben.

Wenn Sie nach Brasilien reisen, vertrauen Sie uns, Sau Paulo, Sie haben die beste Entscheidung Ihres Lebens getroffen, aber wenn Sie nicht vorher einen Reisedienst gebucht haben, können Sie viel leiden, denn ein Taxi am verkehrsreichsten Flughafen zu bekommen ist schwierig und manchmal fast unmöglich.

Qlimo hat daran gearbeitet, Limousinenservice für den Flughafen zu bieten, um den begeisterten Reisenden zu helfen, den hektischen Flughafen schnell zu verlassen. Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur, den geschäftigen Flughafen zu verlassen, sondern bieten Ihnen auch Führungen, Roadshows und das Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen in Sau Paulo an. Mit einem erfahrenen Chauffeur und einem neuwertig konditionierten Fahrzeug können Sie Ihr Ziel problemlos und sorgenfrei erreichen. Qlimo verfügt über ein erfahrenes Team, das engagiert daran arbeitet, Sie pünktlich und ehrlich zu bedienen.

Mit einem 24/7 Reservierungssystem und einem einfachen Buchungsprozess beginnen Sie Ihre Reise auf die bequemste Weise.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Sau Paulo Limousine Service

Luxury limousine service in SAU PAULO

Book our Limousine-Service in Sau Paulo

Brazil is known as a vast country, divided into 1 Federal District and 26 states, out of which 9 are non-coastal. The overall area of Brazil is approximate, 8,514,877 km², which makes it largest in South America and fifth largest in the world and the Southern Hemisphere. Sau Paulo is in the South-eastern side of Brazil. As per its legacy and history, Sao Paulo is home to various statues, parks, exhibition halls, and  architecture, that gives the ideal ancient  feel to the travellers, where ever they go.

Guarulhos Intl. Airport (IATA: GRU) previously named as Cumbica Airport. Guarulhos Intl. Airport (IATA: GRU) is one of the largest airports operating in Brazil. Serving around 26 million passengers and 250,000 recorded aircraft movements, it is one of the busiest airports of Brazil. It was officially opened in 1985 and is operated by Infraero.

When you travel to Brazil, Sau Paulo trust us, you’ve made the best decision of your life, however, if you have not booked a travelling service beforehand you can suffer a lot, as getting a cab at the busiest airport is difficult and sometimes nearly impossible.

Qlimo has been working to provide limousine services for airport, to help the enthusiastic travelers get out of the hustling airport quickly. We not only help you to get out of the busy airport, but we also work to offer you guided tours, roadshows and transportation management of events in Sau Paulo. With an experienced chauffeur and mint conditioned vehicle, you can easily reach your destination without any worry. Qlimo has a veteran team, who works dedicatedly to serve you on time and honestly.

With 24/7 reservation system and easy booking process, you will be beginning your journey in the most convenient way.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...