Rom Limousine Service

ROME Limousinenwagen Service

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Rom

Italien braucht nicht vorgestellt zu werden, da es die häufigsten Reiseziele in Europa ist. Italiens Blick in die Welt zeigt sich durch seine herrliche Kunst, zerfallende Ruinen und erstaunliche königliche Residenzen und Burgen, die die Skyline berühren. Rom (italienische Roma) ist die Hauptstadt des ländlichen Raums der Roma und Italiens. Rom liegt im Zentrum des italienischen Vorgebirges am Tiber, etwa 15 Meilen landeinwärts vom Tyrrhenischen Meer entfernt.

Der Ciampino International Airport (IATA: CIA) liegt 12 km südlich, im südöstlichen Zentrum Roms, direkt außerhalb der Greater Ring Road, der Kreisstraße um die Stadt. Der Internationale Flughafen Ciampino (IATA: CIA) wurde 1916 eröffnet und ist eines der etabliertesten Flugterminals, das noch in Betrieb ist.

Der Fiumicino International Airport (IATA: FCO) ist ein universelles Flugterminal in Rom und das bedeutende Flugterminal in Italien. Es ist eines der verkehrsreichsten Flugterminals Europas im Reiseverkehr mit rund 43 Millionen Reisenden im Jahr 2018.

Qlimo stellt Ihnen eine Limousine und einen professionellen Chauffeur zur Verfügung, der Sie vom Internationalen Flughafen Fiumicino (IATA: FCO) und vom Internationalen Flughafen Ciampino (IATA: CIA) zu Ihrem Ziel bringt. Qlimo ist ein luxuriöser Flughafentransfer- und Limousinen-/Bus-Service, der strengen Regeln und Vorschriften folgt, wenn es um Kunden geht.

Ohne Spitzenpreise und versteckte Kosten bieten wir den ehrlichsten Flughafentransfer, Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen und Limousinenservice in Rom, Italien. Planen Sie Ihre Reise mit Qlimo im Voraus. Mit einer 24-Stunden-Reservierung über die Website können Sie Ihre Flugreise ganz einfach im Voraus planen. Unsere Reiseleiter kennen die besten Orte, die Sie besuchen können, mit dem kompletten Wissen über jede Architektur, die Sie erleben. Wir senden Ihnen eine vollständige Bestätigung per E-Mail, so dass wir beide nicht einmal die kleinsten Details der Reise verpassen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Limousine Service Rome

ROME Limousine Car Service

Book our Limousine-Service in Rome

Italy needs no introduction as it is the most common travel destinations in Europe. Italy’s view in the world can be seen through its delightful fine art, disintegrating ruins, and amazing royal residences and castles touching the skyline. Rome (Italian Roma) is  the capital of Roma rural area and Italy. Rome is situated in the center of the Italian promontory on the Tiber River, around 15 miles inland from the Tyrrhenian Sea.

Ciampino International Airport (IATA: CIA) is located at 12 km south, at the southeast central Rome, just outside the Greater Ring Road the round motorway around the town. The Ciampino International Airport (IATA: CIA) was opened in 1916 and is one of the most established air terminals still in activity.

Fiumicino International Airport (IATA: FCO), is a universal air terminal in Rome and the significant air terminal in Italy. It is one of the busiest air terminals in Europe by traveler traffic with right around 43 million travelers served in 2018

Qlimo provides limousine and a professional chauffeur to take you to your destination from the Fiumicino International Airport (IATA: FCO) and Ciampino International Airport (IATA: CIA). Qlimo is a luxury airport transfer and limousine/coach service, which follows strong rules and regulations when it comes to customers.

With no peak prices and hidden costs, we give the most honest airport transfer, guided tours, transportation management for events and limo service in Rome, Italy. Plan your trip ahead of time with Qlimo. With 24-hour reservation through the website, you can pre-plan your airport trip easily. Our tourist guides know the best of spots to visit with the complete knowledge of each architecture you witness. We will send you complete confirmation through email, so both of us not even miss the tiniest details of the trip.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...