Prague Limousine Service

Mieten Sie Ihre Privatlimousine in Prag.

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Prag

Die Tschechische Republik ist ein kleines Binnenland in Mitteleuropa. Sie beherbergt alte Herrenhäuser mit religiösen Gemeinschaften und erstaunlich schönen Häusern. Ingenieurwesen und chronische Bauwerke sind die Merkmale, die die Tschechische Republik zu einem fantastischen Besuchsziel machen. Prag ist eine Mischung aus Geschichte, Kultur, Emotion, Nachtleben, Brillanz und Mäßigkeit, die es von einer anderen Stadt unterscheidet, in die Sie jemals viel Zeit und Energie investiert haben. Historisches Ambiente, fantastische Architektur, Bier und unergründliche gotische Horizonte werden Sie hoffnungslos verliebt machen.

Vaclav Havel Airport Prag (IATA: PRG) in der Vergangenheit Prag Ruzyně International Airport ist ein internationaler Flughafen von Prag, der Hauptstadt der Tschechischen Republik. Im Jahr 2018 wurden rund 17 Millionen Passagiere befördert (2019 werden 18 Millionen erwartet). Es füllt sich als Zentrum für Czech Airlines ebenso wie als Basis für Smartwings und ist ebenfalls als Basis für eine Billigfluggesellschaft, Ryanair, vorgesehen.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise auf die beste Weise, die zu Ihrer Klasse und Ihrem Stil passt. Mit Qlimo-Service mieten Sie eine Limousine oder einen Mietbus am Vaclav Havel Airport Prag (IATA: PRG) und erreichen Ihr Ziel in Form. Es ist also nicht Ihr Stil, ein Flughafentaxi oder einen Tour-Service für Ihre Reise zu mieten, und wir möchten, dass Ihr Image erhalten bleibt. Sie können uns so einfach mieten, fügen Sie einfach Ihre Informationen auf unserer Website hinzu, leisten Sie eine Vorauszahlung, lassen Sie sich ausruhen und wir genießen Ihren Flug ohne Sorge, Ihr Gepäck am Flughafen zu transportieren und nach einem Taxi zu suchen. Unsere Fahrer und Reiseleiter werden von Fachleuten geschult, und unsere Autos werden auf die beste Weise gewartet.

Qlimo ist bekannt dafür, dass es mit seiner Vielfalt an Serviceoptionen wie Führungen, Flughafentransfers, Limousinenservice, Roadshows und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen effizient ist. Qlimo ist ein All-in-One-Service, der gleichbedeutend ist mit Komfort!

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Limousine Service Prague

Hire your private limousine in Prague

Book our Limousine-Service in Prague

The Czech Republic is a small landlocked country in Central Europe It is home to old manors including religious communities and amazing distinguished homes. Engineering and chronicled structures are the features that make the Czech Republic a fantastic place to visit. Prague is a blend of history, culture, emotion, nightlife, brilliance, and moderateness that separates it from some other city you have ever invested significant time and energy in. Historical ambiance, fantastic architecture, beer, and unfathomable Gothic horizons will make you hopelessly enamored.

Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (IATA: PRG) in the past Prague Ruzyně International Airport is an international airport of Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic. In 2018 it served around 17 million passengers (anticipating 18 million in 2019). It fills in as a center for Czech Airlines just as a base for Smartwings and is likewise a base for a low-cost airline, Ryanair.

Start your journey in the best way, that suits your class and style. With Qlimo service, hire a limo or rental coach at the Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (IATA: PRG), and reach your destination in form. Getting into hiring an airport cab or a tour service for your journey is so not your style, and we definitely want your image to be maintained. You can hire us in such an easy-peasy manner, just add your information on our website, make an advance payment, leave rest on you and us enjoy your flight with no worry of carrying your luggage at the airport and looking out for a cab. Our drivers and tourist guides are trained by professionals, and our cars are maintained in the best way.

Qlimo is known to be efficient with its variety of service options including, guided tours, airport transfers, limousine service, roadshows and transportation management for events. Qlimo is an all in one service as it is synonymous to convenience!

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...