Ottawa Limousinenservice

Montreal Limousine Flughafen Service OTTAWA

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Ottawa

Jeder liebt Kanada. Vielleicht ist es die atemberaubende Natur der freundlichen städtischen Gemeinschaften, oder vielleicht ist es die Demut, der Wahnsinn und die Großzügigkeit der Einzelnen in der Nachbarschaft. Kanada ist ah-mazinggg. Ottawa ist die Hauptstadt Kanadas. Sie befindet sich am Südufer des Ottawa River auf der Ostseite des südlichen Ontarios. Ottawa grenzt an Gatineau, Quebec, um das Zentrum des Ottawa zu bilden.  Die 1826 als Bytown gegründete und 1855 als Ottawa beigetretene Stadt hat sich zum wichtigsten politischen Schwerpunkt Kanadas entwickelt.

Der Ottawa Macdonald Cartier International Airport (IATA: YOW) in Ottawa, Ontario, Kanada, ist ein globales Flugterminal, das nach den kanadischen Staatsmännern und zwei der „Gründerväter Kanadas“, Sir George-Étienne Cartier und Sir John A. Macdonald, benannt ist. Es liegt im Süden der Stadt, 5,5 Seemeilen (10,2 km) südlich der Innenstadt von Ottawa und ist damit der sechstgrößte Flughafen Kanadas.

Wenn Sie in die von Flüssen umgebene Stadt reisen, können Sie in Ottawa viel tun, sobald Sie landen. Aber hast du schon einmal darüber nachgedacht, wie du vom Flughafen aus dein Ziel erreichen wirst? Oder haben Sie sich entschieden, wie Sie es schaffen werden, die besten Touristenziele zu finden und zu besuchen?

Oder dein Zaudern kam rüber, und du hast dich entschieden, später darüber nachzudenken. Wenn dies die Situation ist, loggen Sie sich bei Qlimo Reisedienstleistungen ein, die die besten Limousinenservices, Flughafentransfer, Roadshows, Mietbusse und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen anbieten, und einen anständigen Chauffeur, der Sie zu Ihrem Ziel in Ottawa bringt. Mit dem Besten des Fahrzeugs und den verschiedenen Optionen, aus denen Sie wählen können, haben wir Sie für Ihre Bedürfnisse rund um das Reisen am Flughafen versichert.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Ottawa Limousine Service

Montreal Limousine Airport Service OTTAWA

Book our Limousine-Service in Ottawa

Everyone adores Canada. Perhaps it’s the staggering nature of the friendly urban communities, or possibly it’s the humbleness, madness, and broadmindedness of the neighborhood individuals. Canada is ah-mazinggg. Ottawa is the capital city of Canada. It remains on the south bank of the Ottawa River in the eastern side of southern Ontario. Ottawa borders Gatineau, Quebec, to shape the center of the Ottawa.  Established in 1826 as Bytown, and joined as Ottawa in 1855, the city has advanced into the main political focus of Canada.

Ottawa Macdonald Cartier International Airport (IATA: YOW) in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada is a global air terminal named after the Canadian statesmen and two of the “establishing fathers of Canada”, Sir George-Étienne Cartier and Sir John A. Macdonald Situated in the south end of the city, 5.5 nautical miles (10.2 km) south of downtown Ottawa, making it Canada’s sixth busiest airport.

Traveling to the city surrounded by rivers, there is a lot you can do in Ottawa, the moment you land. But have you ever thought about how you will reach your destination from the airport? Or Have you decided how you will manage to locate and visit the best of tourist destinations?

Or your procrastination came over, and you decided to think about it later on. If this is the situation, log in to Qlimo travel services, that provides the best limousine services, airport transfer, roadshows, rental coaches and transportation management for events and a decent chauffeur to take you to your destination in Ottawa. With the best of the vehicle and the various options to choose from, we have got you covered for your airport traveling needs.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...