Oakland Limousinenservice

OAKLAND Flughafen Limousinenservice

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Oakland

Die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika sind ein Staat, der aus 50 unabhängigen Staaten auf der Nordseite Amerikas und einer Region Kolumbiens besteht. Es ist nach China und Indien die drittgrößte Nation der Welt. Oakland liegt auf der Ostseite der San Francisco Bay und bietet eine 19 Meilen lange Küste im Westen und hervorragende, sich nach Osten bewegende Hänge, die die Kosten für die schönsten Aussichten auf die Welt, vollkommen klare Flüsse, das Golden Gate und die Oakland Bay Gerüste und den herrlichen Pazifik tragen.

Der Oakland International Airport (IATA: OAK) ist eine Arbeitsstation für Southwest Airlines und eine Zentrumstadt für Allegiant Air. Im August 2015 verfügte Southwest über 120 Back-to-Back-Flüge an Spitzentagen der Woche und ist damit die größte Flughafenaktivität im Südwesten Kaliforniens.

Benötigen Sie einen Flughafen-Reiseservice am Oakland International Airport (IATA: OAK) ODER benötigen Sie einen geführten Tour-Service in Oakland?  Haben Sie Angst, dass Sie am Ende den nicht vertrauenswürdigen Service in Anspruch nehmen könnten?
Wenn ja, dann ist Qlimo hier, um Ihnen das zu bieten, was Sie brauchen.

Qlimo ist der bekannte Reiseservice in Oakland, USA. Unser einziges Motiv und Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden den besten Service zu bieten. Unsere Organisation basiert nur auf zwei Faktoren, nämlich Authentizität und Vertrauen. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir die Mehrheit Ihrer wichtigen Transportbedürfnisse erfüllen, egal ob Sie eine Luxuslimousine oder einen Minibus benötigen, die Flughafenlimousine Qlimo ist hier, um alle Ihre Reisebedürfnisse in Oakland, USA, zu erfüllen. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind von neuen Modellen und werden entsprechend den Reisestandards unserer Kunden ausgestattet. Wir präsentieren eine Weltklasse-Flotte mit den neuesten und besten Fahrzeugen für Ihre Einzel- und Familien- oder Freundschaftsreise.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Oakland Limousine Service

OAKLAND Airport Limo Service

Book our Limousine-Service in Oakland

The United States of America is a state comprising of 50 independent states in the northern side of America and a region of Columbia. It is the world’s third most crowded nation after China and India. Located on the eastern side of San Francisco Bay, Oakland offers 19 miles of coastline toward the west and eminent moving slopes toward the east that bears the cost of the most delightful views on the world, perfectly clear rivers, the Golden Gate and Oakland Bay scaffolds, and the magnificent Pacific Ocean.

Oakland International Airport (IATA: OAK) is a working base for Southwest Airlines and a centre city for Allegiant Air. As of August 2015, Southwest had 120 back to back flights on peak travel days of the week making it Southwest’s biggest airport activity in California.

Do you need an airport travelling service at the Oakland International Airport (IATA: OAK) OR Do you need a guided tour service in Oakland?  Are you afraid you might end up hiring the untrusted service?
If yes, Qlimo is here to offer you what you need!!

Qlimo is the known travelling service in Oakland, United States. Our only motive and aim is to provide our customers the best of service. Our organisation is based on only two factors, namely, authenticity and trust. You can depend on us to deal with the majority of your important transportation needs whether you require a Luxury limousine or a Mini Bus, Qlimo airport limousine is here to deal with all your travel needs in Oakland, United States. Our vehicles are of new models and are furnished to suit the travelling standards of our customers. We present a world-class fleet of the latest and best vehicles for your lone and family/ or friends’ trip.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...