Melbourne Limousinenservice

Limousine Rental Services MELBOURNE

Limousine Rental Services MELBOURNE

Australien ist ein Ort, an dem es Visionen und Träume gibt. Australien, das kleinste Festland und die größte Insel der Welt, ist fast so groß wie die Vereinigten Staaten, jedoch mit einer Bevölkerung, die dem Staat New York entspricht. Australien ist die perfekte Kombination aus hellem Alltag und exotischem Nachtleben. Melbourne ist eine hippe, kraftvolle Stadt mit einer belebten Innenstadt, Stadtvierteln im Landesinneren, die mit außergewöhnlichem Charme ausgestattet sind, und lebendigen grünen Parks und Bergketten, in denen Sie die australische Natur von ihrer besten Seite genießen können.

Der Melbourne Intl. Airport (IATA: MEL), informell bekannt als Tullamarine Airport, ist einer der besten Flughäfen Australiens. In den Jahren 2016-17 nutzten rund 25 Millionen Haushaltsreisende und 10 Millionen Reisende weltweit den Flughafen. Der Melbourne-Sydney Air Course ist der zweitgrößte Reiseflugkurs der Welt.

Um Ihnen bei Ihrem Reisebedarf zu helfen, bietet Ihnen Qlimo in Melbourne, Australien, Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen, Chauffeurservice, Mietbusse und Limousinenservice. Mit einem hochprofessionellen Fahrer, Reiseleiter und dem besten Fahrzeug, ist der Service perfekt. Qlimo ist dafür bekannt, den Kunden erschwingliche und dennoch erstklassige Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Wir haben Tausende von zufriedenen Kunden, die uns gegenüber jedem anderen Reiseservice in Melbourne, Australien, wählen.

Sie können lediglich eine Limousine/einen Mietbus im Voraus buchen, während Sie Ihre gesamte Reise im Voraus planen, so dass Sie einen komfortablen Flug mit der Entlastung einer Limousine/eines Busses haben, die auf Sie draußen wartet. Worauf wartest du noch? Buchen Sie unsere Dienstleistungen jetzt zu den besten Konditionen und mit erfahrenem Personal.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Melbourne Limousine Service

Limousine Hire Services MELBOURNE

Book our Limousine-Service in Melbourne

Australia is a place where there are visions and dreams. The world’s smallest mainland and biggest island, Australia is the nearly the same size of United States however with a populace equal to New York State. Australia is the perfect combination of bright day life and exotic night life. Melbourne is a hip, powerful city, with an energizing downtown area, inward city neighborhoods that are loaded with exceptional charm, and vibrant green parks and mountain ranges where you can appreciate Australian nature at its best.

Informally known as the Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne Intl. Airport  (IATA: MEL) is one of the best airports in Australia. In 2016-17 around 25 million household travelers and 10 million worldwide travelers utilized the airport. The Melbourne– Sydney air course is the second most-voyaged traveler air course in the world.

To help you with your traveling need, Qlimo provides you with guided tours, transportation management for events, chauffeur service, rental coach and limousine service in Melbourne, Australia. With highly professional driver, tourist guide and the best condition vehicle, the service is perfect. Qlimo is known to provide affordable yet classy services to the customers. We have thousands of satisfied customers, who choose us over any other travelling service operating in Melbourne, Australia.

You can merely pre-book a limousine/rental coach while you are pre-planning your whole trip, so you have a comfortable flight with the relief of a limo/coach waiting for you outside. What are you waiting for? Book our services right now in the best of rates and experienced personnel.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...