Ljubljana Limousine Service

LIJBLJANA Executive Limousinenservice

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Ljubljana.

Slowenien ist formal die Republik Slowenien ein souveräner Staat im südlichen Mitteleuropa, wo sich kritische europäische Sozial- und Austauschwege treffen. Ljubljana ist jugendlich, hip und grün. Im Jahr 2016 wurde sie als grüne Hauptstadt Europas ausgezeichnet. Der größte Teil der Innenstadt ist derzeit autofrei, offener Verkehr wird bevorzugt, daher ist hier das Fahrradsystem integriert.

Der Flughafen Ljubljana (IATA: LJU), offiziell bekannt als Flughafen Ljubljana Jože Pucnik (IATA: LJU), benannt nach der Stadt, in der er sich befindet. Auf Slowenisch findet man es etwa 30 km nördlich von Ljubljana und die Fahrzeit beträgt etwa 30 Minuten. Von Bled aus sind es ca. 35 km nach Süden und zusätzlich ca. 30 Minuten Fahrtzeit.

Bei Qlimo betrachten wir Unternehmen und Personen, die einen produktiven und sicheren Service für Fahrerfahrzeuge wünschen. Wir engagieren uns dafür, Ihnen einen zuverlässigen Fahrerservice zu bieten, der Ihre Flughafenreise unvergesslich macht. Unsere Firma bietet verschiedene Limousinen und Mietbusse mit einem professionellen Fahrer an, dessen einziges Motiv darin besteht, Ihnen eine sichere Reise zu ermöglichen. Wir übernehmen den Limousinenservice vom Flughafen Ljubljana Jože Pucnik (IATA: LJU) nach ganz Ljubljana, Slowenien.

Um das Beste aus dem Erlebnis zu machen, bietet Ihnen der Qlimo Reiseservice erschwingliche und zeitnahe Dienstleistungen mit einer Vielzahl von Fahrzeugoptionen zur Auswahl. Mit verschiedenen Paketen für Führungen, Transportmanagement für Events, Roadshows, Flughafentransporte, hat Qlimo alle Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl. Freischalten des Angebots für Ihre gesamte Reise, sobald Sie die Informationen in das System eingegeben haben.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Limousine Service Ljubljana

LIJBLJANA Executive Limousine Service

Book our Limousine-Service in Ljubljana

Slovenia formally the Republic of Slovenia is a sovereign state situated in southern Central Europe, where critical European social and exchange routes meet. Ljubljana is youthful, hip and green. In  the year 2016, it was honoured to be the European Green Capital. Most of the downtown area is currently vehicle free, open transport is preferred, therefore cycling system is incorporated here.

Ljubljana Airport (IATA: LJU) officially known as Ljubljana Jože Pucnik Airport (IATA: LJU), named after the town it is located in. In Slovene, It is found some 30km north of Ljubljana and driving time is around 30 minutes. From Bled, it is about 35km south and furthermore around 30 minutes’ drive.

At Qlimo we consider organizations and people that request productive and safe driver’s vehicle service. We dedicate ourselves to provide you with dependable driver service that will make your airport travel memorable. Our firm offers various limousines and rental coach options with a professional driver, whose only motive is to give you a safe journey. We handle limousine service from Ljubljana Jože Pucnik Airport (IATA: LJU), to anywhere in Ljubljana, Slovenia.

To get the best of experience, Qlimo travelling service offers you affordable yet timely services with a variety of car options to choose from. With various packages for guided tours, transportation management for events, roadshows, airport transports, Qlimo has all the options to choose from. Unlock the quote for your overall journey, once you enter the information into the system.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...