Lima Limousine Service

Luxus-Limousinenservice in Lima, Peru

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Lima

Peru hat alles: Pracht, reiche Geschichte, Geheimnisse, Leidenschaft und Natur, unvorstellbare Architektur, natürliches Leben, herrlich lebendige Individuen und erstaunliche Ernährung, angeblich der beste nachhaltige Ort auf dem Planeten! Wenn Lima ein Lied wäre, wäre diese melodische Stadt eine Mischung aus melodischen Stilen, die zu einem kunstvollen Höhepunkt verdichtet wurden. Die Territorien am Meer sind mit angesagten Restaurants mit stilvollen Lima-Leuten ausgestattet. Lima ist jedoch das wichtigste politische und administrative Zentrum Perus.

Der Lima International Airport Peru, offiziell bekannt als Jorge Chávez International Airport (IATA: LIM), ist Perus Standardflughafen. Der Jorge Chávez International Airport (IATA: LIM) ist ein einzelner Terminalflughafen und im Vergleich zu internationalen Flughäfen in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika relativ kleiner. Es ist ohnehin zuverlässig als eines der verkehrsreichsten Flugzeugterminals Südamerikas positioniert und betreut jährlich rund 16.500.000 internationale und nationale Passagiere.

Wenn Sie daran denken, die melodische Stadt Lima zu besuchen, dann müssen Sie unbedingt mit Stil reisen, um dem Standard der Stadt zu entsprechen.

Buchen Sie eine Limousine mit Qlimo Flughafentransfer und Limousinenservice, um die fantastischste Zeit in Lima im Stil und mit der Erleichterung der Sicherheit zu verbringen. Buchen Sie Ihre Qlimo-Limousine oder Ihren Busvermietungsservice auf der Website, wählen Sie Ihre Stadt und den Internationalen Flughafen Jorge Chávez (IATA: LIM) aus dem Menü und fügen Sie Ihr Reiseziel für ganz Lima, Peru hinzu. Qlimo stellt nach sorgfältiger Prüfung Fachleute ein, um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir wissen, dass deine Zeit wertvoll ist und dein Leben wertvoll. Deshalb arbeiten wir an diesen beiden Aspekten, um Ihre Reise in Lima, Peru, unvergesslich zu machen. Wir bieten auch Führungen und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen an, um nicht nur unseren Flughafentransfer reibungslos zu gestalten, sondern auch unsere Gesamtzeit in Lima.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Lima Limousine Service

Luxury Limousine Service in Lima, Peru

Book our Limousine-Service in Lima

Peru has everything; magnificence, rich history, mysteries, passion and nature, inconceivable architecture, natural life, splendid lively individuals and astonishing nourishment, ostensibly the best sustainable place on the planet! If Lima were a tune, this melodic city would be a blend of melodic styles consolidated into artful culmination. The oceanfront territories are fixed with hip restaurants loaded with stylish Lima people. However, Lima is the main political and administrative center of Peru.

Lima International Airport Peru officially known as Jorge Chávez International Airport (IATA: LIM), is Peru’s standard air terminal. Jorge Chávez International Airport (IATA: LIM), is a single terminal airport and as compared to international airports of Europe, Asia, and North America it is relatively smaller. It is anyway reliably positioned as one of South America’s busiest airplane terminals taking care of around 16,500,000 international and national passengers yearly.

If you are thinking of visiting the melodic city of Lima, then you must definitely travel in style to meet the city’s standard.

Book a limousine with Qlimo airport transfer and limousine service, to have the most fantastic time in Lima in style and with the relief of being secure. Book your Qlimo limousine or coach rental service on the website, select your city and Jorge Chávez International Airport (IATA: LIM) from the menu and add your destination for anywhere in Lima, Peru. Qlimo hires professionals after careful screening, to meet your standards. We understand your time is valuable and your life is precious. Therefore, we work on these two aspects to make your journey in Lima, Peru memorable. We also provide guided tours and transportation management for events to not only make our airport transfer smooth but our overall time in Lima, outstanding.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...