Kuala Lumpur Limousine Service

KUALA LUMPUR limousine Service

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Kuala Lumpur.

Malaysia liegt in Südostasien und erstreckt sich bis nach Borneo, wo es mit Indonesien verbunden ist. Malaysia ist im Laufe der Jahre zu einem berühmten Reiseziel geworden, dank der positiven PR durch verschiedene Websites und Regierungen. Mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 300.000 Quadratkilometern ist Malaysia bekannt für seine Hauptstadt Kuala Lumpur, ein wichtiger Haushalts- und Wirtschaftsstandort in Südostasien. Kuala Lumpur ist bekannt für seine schönen Küsten, geteilten Inseln, Hochgebirgsstationen und UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe.

Der Internationale Flughafen Kuala Lumpur (IATA: KLIA) ist Malaysias wichtigstes internationales Flugterminal und der wichtigste Mittelpunkt der Avionik in Asien. Der Internationale Flughafen Kuala Lumpur, der im Raum Sepang liegt, ist das unverzichtbare Flugzeugterminal für Kuala Lumpur und das umliegende Klang Valley.

Sie organisieren eine Reise nach Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia? Ob allein, mit Freunden, mit der Familie oder geschäftlich, keine Sorge, wir haben für Sie gesorgt. Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in Kuala Lumpur genießen und eine reibungslose Reise vom Internationalen Flughafen Kuala Lumpur (IATA: KUL) aus erleben. Qlimo bietet nicht nur Flughafentransfers, sondern auch Führungen, Transportmanagement für Events und Roadshows. Wir bieten ein breites Sortiment an Limousinen/Mietbussen und Fahrervorteilen von/zu jedem Ziel in Kuala Lumpur. Mit erschwinglichen Preisen und vertrauenswürdigen Dienstleistungen sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie jede Sekunde Ihrer Reise genießen.

Durchsuchen Sie einfach unseren Service, buchen und loslegen! Wählen Sie nur das Datum und den Limousinen-/Bustyp und überlassen Sie den Rest uns. Wir setzen nur die besten Fahrer und Reiseleiter an jedem Reiseziel ein, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die besten Preise und den besten Service erhalten!

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Limousine Service Kuala Lumpur

KUALA LUMPUR limousine Service

Book our Limousine-Service in Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia is located in South East Asia and extends to Borneo where it connects with Indonesia. Malaysia has become a famous tourist destination over the years, due to positive PR by various websites and governments. With a total land area of more than 300,000 sq. Kilometers, Malaysia is recognized for its capital city of Kuala Lumpur, a powerhouse budgetary and business center point in South East Asia. Kuala Lumpur is known for its lovely shorelines, parted islands, high slope stations, and UNESCO world heritage sites.

The Kuala Lumpur International Airport (IATA: KLIA) is Malaysia’s principle International air terminal and the main avionics center point in Asia. Arranged in the Sepang area, the Kuala Lumpur International Airport is the essential airplane terminal serving Kuala Lumpur and the encompassing Klang Valley locale.

Arranging a trip to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia? Either alone, with friends or with the family or for business, don’t stress, we have got you covered. We want you to relish your time in Kuala Lumpur and give you a smooth travel experience from the Kuala Lumpur International Airport (IATA: KUL). Not only airport transfers, Qlimo also offers guided tours, transport management for events, and roadshows. We offer a wide assortment of limousines/rental coaches and driver benefits from/to any destination in Kuala Lumpur. With affordable rates and trustworthy services, we make sure you enjoy every second of your trip.

Just search our service, book and Go! Only pick the date and limousine/coach type and leave the rest with us. We only utilize the best drivers and tour guides at every destination to ensure you have the best rates as well as the best quality service!

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...