kiev Limousinen-Serviceleistungen

Luxus-Limousinenservice KIEV

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Kiev

Die Ukraine befindet sich in Osteuropa. Ohne die Krim hat die Ukraine eine Bevölkerung von etwa 42,5 Millionen Menschen und ist damit die 32. am meisten überfüllte Nation der Welt. Die Hauptstadt und größte Stadt ist Kiew. Kiew ist die Hauptstadt der Ukraine, ihr größter konservativer, politischer, lehrreicher und sozialer Fokus. Kiew hat sich von Anfang an als alte Siedlung reisender Clans zu einer der größten urbanen Gemeinschaften der Welt entwickelt.

Der Boryspil International Airport (IATA: KBP) ist ein universelles Flugzeugterminal in Boryspil, 29 km östlich von Kiew, der Hauptstadt der Ukraine. Es ist das größte Flugterminal des Landes und bedient 65 % des Reiseflugverkehrs, einschließlich aller Interkontinentalflüge und eines größeren Teils der Universalflüge. Der Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV) ist auch einer der größten Flughäfen in Kiew, Ukraine.  Es arbeitet unter der Verwaltung der Gemeinde Kiew und befindet sich im Stadtteil Zhuliany.

Anreise zum Internationalen Flughafen Boryspil (IATA: KBP) oder Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV)? Ist Ihnen bekannt, dass dieser Flughafen einer der überfülltesten Flughäfen in Kiew, Ukraine, ist? Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Service, der Sie nicht nur vom Flughafen abholen, sondern auch zur kompletten Stadtrundfahrt mitnehmen kann?

Wenn ja, dann ist Qlimo die beste Lösung für Ihre kompletten Reiseanforderungen.  Qlimo bietet Ihnen eine Limousine und einen erfahrenen Fahrer, um Ihre Reise in Kiew, Ukraine, schnell und effizient fortzusetzen. Unsere Dienstleistungen sind so fortschrittlich und effizient, dass Sie nicht warten müssen, bis Sie am Boryspil International Airport (IATA: KBP) oder am Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV) landen, um eine Limousine oder einen Mietwagen zu buchen. Sie können uns jederzeit und von überall buchen, mit der nicht so komplizierten Zahlungsmethode.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Kiev Limo Services

Luxury Limousine Service KIEV

Book our Limousine-Service in Kiev

Ukraine is located in Eastern Europe. Excluding Crimea, Ukraine has a populace of about 42.5 million, making it the 32nd most crowded nation on the planet. Its capital and biggest city is Kiev. Kiev is the capital city of Ukraine, its biggest conservative, political, instructive and social focus. Kiev has progressed significantly from its start as an old settlement of travelling clans to being one of the biggest urban communities on the planet.

Boryspil International Airport (IATA: KBP) is a universal airplane terminal in Boryspil, 29 km east of Kiev, the capital of Ukraine. It is the nation’s biggest air terminal, serving 65% of its traveller air traffic, including all its intercontinental flights and a larger part of universal flights. Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV), is also of the biggest airports operating in Kiev, Ukraine.  It works under the administration of municipality of Kiev and is located in the Zhuliany neighbourhood.

Travelling to Boryspil International Airport (IATA: KBP) or Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV)? Are you aware that this airport is one of the most crowded airports in Kiev, Ukraine? Are you looking for a service that can not only pick you from the airport but take you to complete tour of the city?

If yes, then Qlimo is the best solution to for your complete travelling needs.  Qlimo provides limousine and an expert driver to carry on your journey fast and efficiently in Kiev, Ukraine. Our services are advance and so efficient that you don’t have to wait to land at the Boryspil International Airport (IATA: KBP) or Zhuliany International Airport (IATA: IEV) to book a limo or rental coach. You can book us anytime from anywhere, with the not so tricky payment method.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...