Jakarta Limousine Service

Limousinenservice mit Chauffeur in JAKARTA

Limousinenservice mit Chauffeur in JAKARTA

Indonesien liegt zwischen Südostasien und Australasien/Ozeanien. Es ist ein Teil der Malaiischen Inseln. Es hat 18.108 Inseln. Der größte Teil der Bevölkerung lebt auf rund 6.000 dieser Inseln. Jakarta ist die Hauptstadt Indonesiens. Jakarta ist ein unglaublicher Ort, um sich mit der wechselvollen Geschichte Indonesiens vertraut zu machen, da man eine Vielzahl von sozial attraktiven historischen Gebieten besuchen kann.

Soekarno- Hatta International Airport (IATA: CGK), ist das unverzichtbare Flugzeugterminal für das Großraum Jakarta auf der Insel Java in Indonesien. Benannt nach dem Hauptpräsidenten und Vizepräsidenten Indonesiens, Soekarno und Mohammad Hatta, befindet sich das Flugterminal in Benda, Tangerang, 20 km nordwestlich von Central Jakarta. Es ist das verkehrsreichste und größte Flugterminal in Südostasien, das aktivste auf der Südseite des Äquators und eines der verkehrsreichsten Flugterminal der Welt.

Mit einer Auswahl an Luxus- und Premiumfahrzeugen, einem Fahrer und einem Terminaltausch von Qlimo ist der ideale Weg, um den Druck und die Ratlosigkeit des Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (IATA: CGK) zu überwinden. Unsere Chauffeure werden weitgehend unabhängig voneinander ausgewählt und fachmännisch vorbereitet, was bedeutet, dass sie über alle notwendigen Fähigkeiten verfügen, um einen reibungslosen, angenehmen und völlig ruhigen Austausch Ihres Flugzeug-Endgerätes zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Fahrer und Reiseleiter in der Nähe von Jakarta, Indonesien, und in dieser Hinsicht sind sie mit den Spuren und ländlichen Gebieten der Zone bestens vertraut, was bedeutet, dass sie Sie mit dem schnellstmöglichen und schnellsten Weg zum und vom Flugzeugterminal fahren werden. Unser Flughafen-Transport, Mietbus, Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen und Limousinenservice ist ideal für Geschäftsleute oder Urlauber. Unsere Dienstleistungen können den Druck und die Reisemüdigkeit verringern, die regelmäßig bei der Suche nach Taxis und Tourendiensten in der neuen Stadt auftreten.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Jakarta Limousine Service

Chauffeured Limousine Service in JAKARTA

Book our Limousine-Service in Jakarta

Indonesia is located between Southeast Asia and Australasia/Oceania. It is a part of the Malay Islands. It has 18,108 islands. Most of the population lives on around 6,000 of these islands. Jakarta is the capital of Indonesia. Jakarta is an incredible place to get familiar with Indonesia’s convoluted history, as you can visit a variety of socially attractive historical areas.

Soekarno– Hatta International Airport (IATA: CGK), is the essential airplane terminal serving the Greater Jakarta territory on the island of Java in Indonesia. Named after the principal president and VP of Indonesia, Soekarno and Mohammad Hatta, the air terminal is situated at Benda, Tangerang, 20 km northwest of Central Jakarta. It is the busiest, biggest air terminal in Southeast Asia, the most active in the southern side of the equator and one of the busiest airplane terminals in the world.

With an assortment of luxury and premium vehicles to choose from, a driver and an air terminal exchange from Qlimo is the ideal way to beat the pressure and perplexity of the Soekarno– Hatta International Airport (IATA: CGK). Our chauffeurs are largely independently chosen and expertly prepared, which implies they have all the abilities essential to guarantee that your airplane terminal exchange is smooth, agreeable and completely calm. Furthermore, our drivers and tourist guides are neighborhood to Jakarta, Indonesia and along these lines, they are very much familiar with the lanes and rural areas of the zone, which implies they will drive you to and from the airplane terminal using the most immediate and fastest course conceivable. Our airport transport, rental coach, guided tours, transportation management for events and limousine service is ideal for businessmen or holidaymakers. Our services can lighten the pressure and travel weariness that regularly accompanies while searching for cabs and tour services in the new city.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...