Hanoi Limousinenservice

Professioneller Limousinenservice HANOI

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Hanoi

Vietnam ist eine Nation im Südosten Chinas. Ihr offizieller Name ist die Sozialistische Republik Vietnam. Das Land hat eine Bevölkerung von 92.700.000 Einwohnern und ist damit nach der Bevölkerung das vierzehntgrößte Land der Welt. Was die Region betrifft, so ist die Nation 128.455 Quadratmeilen groß und nach Region die 65. größte Nation der Erde.

Hanoi, am Ufer des Red River gelegen, ist eine Besonderheit unter den ältesten Hauptstädten der Welt, wo Reisende sehr viel gerettete Provinzstrukturen, alte Pagoden und einzigartige Kunstgalerien in der Innenstadt entdecken können. Diese Stadt an der französischen Grenze ist ein ausgezeichneter Ort, den man zu Fuß erkunden kann und ist außerdem bekannt für ihre köstliche Küche, ihr lebendiges Nachtleben, ihre Seide und ihre Kunsthandwerker.

Der Noi Bai International Airport (IATA: HAN) ist das zweitgrößte Verkehrszentrum Vietnams und liegt in der Region Soc Son, die rund 27 Kilometer von der Innenstadt Hanois entfernt ist. Der Noi Bai International Airport (IATA: HAN), das bedeutendste Flugterminal in Nordvietnam, bedient die Hauptstadt Hanoi. Das Flughafenterminal befindet sich 45 Kilometer von der Innenstadt entfernt.

Wenn Sie nach Hanoi reisen, weiß Vietnam Qlimo, dass es sich um ein Geschäft handelt. Wenn Sie den Kunden direkt vom internationalen Flughafen Noi Bai (IATA: HAN) treffen möchten, ist Qlimo der perfekte Reiseservice für Sie. Mieten Sie die Limousine vor Ihnen noch an Bord des Fluges, so dass Sie, wenn Sie den Flughafen erreichen, direkt in einer Limousine sitzen und pünktlich zu Ihrem Meeting kommen. Unsere Limousinen sind komplett mit allen kleinen Dingen ausgestattet, die Sie vor dem Treffen benötigen, wir haben alles im Griff. Qlimo ist ein vertrauenswürdiger Name im Flughafen-Limousinenservice, der Ihr Vertrauen gewinnt, sobald Sie unseren Fahrer treffen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Hanoi Limousine Service

Professional Limousine Service HANOI

Book our Limousine-Service in Hanoi

Vietnam is a nation situated in Southeast China. Its official name is the Socialist Republic of Vietnam. The country has a populace of 92,700,000, which makes it the fourteenth biggest country on the planet by the population. As far as region, the nation is 128,455 square miles and is the 65th biggest nation on the earth by region.

Hanoi, located on the shores of the Red River, ias a standout amongst the eldest capitals on the planet, where voyagers can discover very much saved provincial structures, ancient pagodas, and one of a kind art galleries inside the downtown area. An excellent spot to explore by walking, this French-frontier city is additionally known for its delicious cooking, lively nightlife, silks and crafted works.

Noi Bai International Airport (IATA: HAN) is the second greatest transport centre in Vietnam, situated on Soc Son region, which is around 27 kilometres from the downtown area of Hanoi. Noi Bai International Airport (IATA: HAN), the most significant air terminal in northern Vietnam, serves the capital city of Hanoi. The air terminal is found 45 kilometres from the downtown area.

If you are travelling to Hanoi, Vietnam Qlimo knows, it is for business. If you want to meet the client directly from the Noi Bai International Airport (IATA: HAN).Qlimo is the perfect travel service for you. Hire the limousine before you even on board the flight, so when you reach the airport, you directly get seated in a limo and arrive on time at your meeting. Our limos are completely equipped with all the little things you need before the meeting, we have got you all covered. Qlimo is a trusted name in the airport limo service, which will gain your trust as soon as you meet our driver.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...