Limousinenservice Hangzhou

QLIMO HANGZHOU FLUGHAFEN LIMO SERVICES

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Hangzhou

China ist in der Welt bekannt für seine großen Arbeitskräfte und seine vielen natürlichen Ressourcen. Mit führender Technologie und dem bemerkenswerten Standort auf der Erde ist China ein Muss.  Hangzhou ist die Hauptstadt der Provinz Zhejiang. Es ist das wirtschaftliche, politische und kulturelle Zentrum Chinas. Die Stadt liegt am südlichen Ende des Canal Grande und befindet sich in den unteren Bereichen des Qiantang-Flusses im Südosten Chinas, was eine einzigartige Position im Jangtse-Delta und nur 180 km von Shanghai entfernt ist.

Der Xiaoshan International Airport (IATA: HGH) ist das primäre und einzige globale Flugterminal für die chinesische Stadt Hangzhou. Es ist das zehntgrößte Flugterminal Chinas bezüglich der Reisenden und gilt darüber hinaus angesichts der grünen Umgebung, insbesondere der blühenden Gärten in den Büros der Flughafenterminals, als Gartenflughafen.

Die subtropische Sturmatmosphäre von Hangzhou trägt zu den vielfältigen, gelegentlichen Aussichten bei und macht Hangzhou das ganze Jahr über zu einem der bekanntesten Reiseziele Chinas. Sie haben die beste Entscheidung für die Reise nach Hangzhou getroffen, aber wenn Sie keine Tour und keinen Reiseservice im Voraus gebucht haben, kann die beste Wahl sicherlich zu einer schlimmsten werden.

Einen Reiseservice zu bekommen, der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht, ist sehr schwierig, da die meisten Dienstleistungen kein komplettes Paket anbieten, entweder sind sie ein Taxiservice oder nur ein gewöhnlicher Tourenservice, der sich auf Hunderte von Touristen gleichzeitig konzentriert. Qlimo bietet Ihnen Dienstleistungen an, die auf die Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wenn Sie mit uns reisen, haben Sie somit Ihre volle Privatsphäre. Mit Qlimo Flughafentransfer, Führungen und Limousinenservice können Sie sich auf Ihre Reise in Hangzhou verlassen. Mit einem im Voraus gebuchten Service und einem gut erzogenen Chauffeur wird Ihr Reiseerlebnis in Hangzhou das beste sein.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Limousine service Hangzhou

QLIMO HANGZHOU AIRPORT LIMO SERVICES

Book our Limousine-Service in Hangzhou

China is known in the world for its large workforce and heaps of natural resources. With leading technology and occupying the noteworthy location in the Earth, China is a must place to visit.  Hangzhou is the capital of Zhejiang Province. It is the economic, political, and cultural center of China. Situated at the southern end of the Grand Canal, the city is located on the lower ranges of the Qiantang River in southeast China, which is a unique position in the Yangtze Delta and just 180 km from Shanghai.

Xiaoshan International Airport (IATA: HGH), is the primary and single global air terminal serving the Chinese city of Hangzhou. It is the tenth busiest air terminal in China regarding travelers and furthermore considered as a garden air terminal given the green environment, particular the blossom gardens existing inside the airplane terminal offices.

The subtropical storm atmosphere of Hangzhou adds to the varied occasional views, making Hangzhou a standout amongst China’s most famous travel destinations all year. You have made the best decision for traveling Hangzhou, however, if you have not booked a tour and travelling service in advance, certainly the best choice can turn into a worst one.

Getting a travelling service suiting your need is way difficult, as it most of the services don’t offer complete package, either they are cab service or just a usual tour service focusing on hundreds of tourists at a time. Qlimo offers you services, that are personalized with the needs of each customer, hence, when you travel with us you have your complete privacy. With Qlimo airport transfer, guided tour and limousine services, you can be assured for your trip in Hangzhou. With a pre-booked service and well-mannered chauffer, your travel experience at Hangzhou will be the best one.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...