Doha Limousine Service

 Luxuriöser Limousinenservice in Doha, Katar

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Doha

Katar, bekannt als die am wenigsten wohlhabenden Golfstaaten, ist heute eines der extravagantesten Länder der Region. Durch seine riesigen Ölvorräte finanziert Katar seine provinziellen und internationalen Ziele. Doha ist die Hauptstadt und überfüllteste Stadt des Staates Katar. Doha hat eine Einwohnerzahl von 1.351.000. Es ist die am schnellsten wachsende Stadt Katars, in der mehr als die Hälfte der Bevölkerung des Landes in Doha oder den umliegenden ländlichen Gebieten lebt. Doha hat sich zum wichtigsten Finanzzentrum Katars entwickelt.

Der Hamad International Airport (IATA: HIA), Katars neues Flugterminal als Ersatz für den Doha International Airport, wird 4 km vom derzeitigen Büro entfernt auf einem 5.400 Quadratmeter großen Teil des Grundstücks entwickelt und wird das einzige globale Flugterminal in Katar sein. In der Vergangenheit als neuer internationaler Flughafen von Doha bekannt, wurde diese Aufgabe wegen der zunehmenden Zahl von Reisenden angenommen. Das neue Flugterminal kümmerte sich im Jahr 2015 um rund 30 Millionen zusätzliche Reisende.

Qlimo Flughafen-Limousinenservice hat für jeden Bedarf das richtige Fahrzeug. Vom Mietbus bis zur klassischen Limousine, wir haben Optionen für alle Ihre Treffen, sei es mit der Familie oder mit Freunden. Fahren Sie in unseren Fahrzeugen mit Stil und Komfort. Unsere Schätzung ist einfach, und die Verwaltung ist außergewöhnlich. Es gibt keinen Druck von der Zeit des Anrufs bis zum Laden der Dinge, die von einer sicheren und angenehmen Fahrt zum Arbeitsplatz, zum Flugterminal oder nach Hause begleitet werden. Den Kunden stehen verschiedene Fahrzeugvarianten zur Verfügung, darunter auch die Führungen. Der Qlimo Airport Reiseservice ist Ihre optimale Antwort auf alle Ihre Reisebedürfnisse in Doha, Katar. Unsere Fahrer sind pünktlich und bereit, Sie und Ihre Gruppe sicher nach Doha, Katar zu bringen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Doha Limousine Service

 Luxury Limo Service in Doha, Qatar

Book our Limousine-Service in Doha

Qatar, known as the least prosperous Gulf states, is now one of the most extravagant country in the region. Through its vast oil supplies, Qatar is funding its provincial and international objectives. Doha is the capital and most crowded city of the State of Qatar. Doha has a populace of 1,351,000. It is Qatar’s quickest developing city, with over half of the country’s populace living in Doha or its encompassing rural areas. Doha has become the main financial focus of Qatar.

Hamad International Airport (IATA: HIA), Qatar’s fresh out of the box new air terminal to supplant Doha International Airport, is being developed 4km from the current office on a 5,400-section of the land site and will be Qatar’s only global airplane terminal. In the past known as the new Doha International Airport, the task was embraced because of an increasing number of travelers. The new air terminal took care of around an extra 30 million travelers in 2015.

Qlimo airport limousine service has the right vehicle for each need. From rental coach to a classic limo, we have options for your all gatherings be it family or friends. Ride in our vehicles with style and in comfort. Our estimation is straightforward, and the administration is extraordinary. There are no pressures from the time the call is made, to the loading of the things, trailed by a safe, pleasant ride to the workplace, air terminal, or home. Customers have various car options to choose from including the guided tours. Qlimo airport travel service is your optimal answer for your all travelling needs in Doha, Qatar. Our drivers are on time and prepared to securely transport you and your group to anywhere in Doha, Qatar.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...