Delhi Limousine Service

Hire Executive limousine service in Delhi

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Delhi

Indien liegt in Südasien. Indien ist bekannt als die siebtgrößte Nation der Welt. Es ist ebenfalls das zweitgrößte Land der Welt und beherbergt über 1,2 Milliarden Menschen. Delhi mit seinen verschiedenen Wundern ist eine berühmte indische Stadt, die es zu entdecken gilt. Diese Stadt, die ständig mit Geräuschen und Aktivitäten von glücklichen Menschen übersät ist, ist ein Ort, an dem Touristen viel zu genießen finden. Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Interessen investieren gerne Energie in Delhi.

Der Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL) ist der wesentliche zivile Personal-Avionik-Zentrum für die National Capital Region of Delhi, Indien. Das über eine Zone von 5.106 Landabschnitten verteilte Flugzeugterminal befindet sich in Palam, 15 km südwestlich des Bahnhofs von Neu-Delhi und 16 km vom Stadtzentrum von Neu-Delhi entfernt. Benannt nach Indira Gandhi, einer früheren Premierministerin Indiens. Der Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL) wurde 2009 als das verkehrsreichste Flugterminal Indiens im Reiseverkehr ausgezeichnet.

Lassen Sie die Unzufriedenheit des Verkehrs und das Warten hinter sich. Versuchen Sie, Ihren Flug mit Qlimo nicht zu verpassen. Wir bieten einen Flughafentransfer und Limousinenservice vom oder zum Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL)! Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir vom Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL) einen freundlichen und zuverlässigen Transport nach ganz Delhi anbieten. Stundensätze, die für jede Veranstaltung zugänglich sind, ob Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen, Chauffeurdienste oder Mietbusse – Qlimo bietet den besten Service in Delhi, Indien.  Unsere fortschrittlichen und üppigen Fahrzeuge sind gekühlt und 2-Wege-Funk vorbereitet, um Flüge und Verkehrsprobleme zu überwachen. Qlimo ist nicht nur darauf ausgerichtet, Ihnen einen einmaligen Service zu bieten, sondern möchte sich auch zu Ihrem allzeitigen Reise- und Tourpartner machen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Delhi Limousine Service

Hire Executive limousine service in Delhi

Book our Limousine-Service in Delhi

India is located in South Asia. India is known as the seventh biggest nation on the planet. It is likewise the second most populated country in the world and is home to over 1.2 billion individuals. Delhi with its various wonders, is a famous Indian city to explore. Continuously brimming with noises and activities of happy individuals, this city is one spot where tourists can find a lot to enjoy. Individuals with varied interests love to invest energy in Delhi.

Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL) fills in as the essential non-military personnel avionics center point for the National Capital Region of Delhi, India. The airplane terminal spread over a zone of 5,106 sections of land is arranged in Palam, located 15 km south-west of the New Delhi railroad station and 16 km from New Delhi city center. Named after Indira Gandhi, a previous Prime Minister of India. In 2009, Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL) was awarded as the title of the busiest air terminal in India as far as traveler traffic is concerned.

Leave the dissatisfaction of traffic and waiting behind. Try not to chance to miss your flight with Qlimo. We offer an airport transfer and limousine service to or from Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL)! You can depend on us to get friendly and reliable transportation to anywhere in Delhi from Indira Gandhi International Airport (IATA: DEL). Hourly rates accessible for any event be it guided tours, transportation management for events, chauffeur services or rental coaches – Qlimo offers the best of services in Delhi, India.  Our advanced and sumptuous vehicles are chilled, and 2-way radio prepared to screen flights and traffic issues. Qlimo is not only aimed to give you one-time service, but it is intended to make itself your all-time travel and tour partner.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...