Casablanca Limousine Service

CASABLANCA Limousinenservice und CMN Flughafentransfer

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Casablanca

Marokko liegt im nordwestlichen Teil Afrikas und ist vom Nordatlantik und dem Mittelmeer umgeben. Marokko hat die gleiche Fläche wie der Staat Kalifornien. Casablanca ist eine Stadt der Unterschiede, voller Geschichte und brillanter Architektur, eine Stadt, der die Touristen häufig ausweichen, aber sie hat viel zu bieten, wenn sie Marokko erkunden will. Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise mit der zweitgrößten Moschee der Welt, der großen Hassan-II-Moschee, oder gehen Sie um die Corniche herum und beobachten Sie das Meer, erkunden Sie die Stadt an Bord der Straßenbahn oder genießen Sie die Pracht von neuem Glas in der Kathedrale Notre Dame de Lourdes.

Der Mohammed V International Airport (IATA: CMN) ist ein gemeinsames Flugzeugterminal in Nouasseur, einem Stadtteil 30 km südöstlich von Casablanca, in Marokko. Es ist der wichtigste Flughafen für die Fluggesellschaften Royal Air Maroc.

Qlimo ist eine bekannte Flughafen-Transfer-, Mietbus-, Chauffeur- und Limousinenverwaltung in Casablanca, Marokko. Qlimo bietet Fahrerverwaltung, Flughafenterminals, Limousinenservice, Transportkoordination für Veranstaltungen, Führungen, Touren für Ihr Unternehmen sowie Firmen- und Privatreisen. Mit 24/7 Erreichbarkeit verfügen unsere englischsprachigen Fahrer über zuverlässige Informationen über den Mohammed V International Airport (IATA: CMN) und Casablanca.

Als herausragender Reiseservice sind die von uns angebotenen Fahrzeuge in bestem Zustand. Unsere Kunden sind vor allem Prominente, Geschäftsleute, Botschaften, Event- und Luxusreiseveranstalter. Sie werden sich über die Erfahrung unserer Fahrzeugverwaltung freuen, da wir sicherstellen, dass Qlimo Ihre Reisebedürfnisse in Casablanca, Marokko, erfüllt. Entsperren Sie das Preisangebot mit einem einfachen Login-Prozess. Melden Sie sich auf unserer Website an, wählen Sie den Service, den Sie in Anspruch nehmen möchten, geben Sie Ihren Pick and Drop ein und senden Sie ihn ab. Nach dem Absenden erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit allen Details.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Casablanca Limousine Service

CASABLANCA Limo Service and CMN Airport Transfer

Book our Limousine-Service in Casablanca

Morocco is located in the northwest part of Africa and is surrounded by the North Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea. Morocco has the area equal to the state of California. Casablanca is a city of differences, brimming with history and brilliant architecture, a city that sightseers frequently sidestep; however it has a lot to offer when attempting to explore Morocco. Begin your trip with the second biggest mosque on the planet, the grand Hassan II mosque or walk around the Corniche and watch the sea, explore the city on board the tramway, or take in the magnificence of recolored glass in the Notre Dame de Lourdes Cathedral.

Mohammed V International Airport (IATA: CMN) is a common airplane terminal situated in Nouasseur, a neighbourhood 30 km south-east of Casablanca, in Morocco. It is the principal airport for the airlines Royal Air Maroc.

Qlimo is a known airport transfer, rental coach, chauffer and limousine administration in Casablanca, Morocco. Qlimo gives driver administration, air terminal exchanges, limousine service, transportation coordination for events, guided tours, touring for your business, and corporate and private travel. With 24/7 accessibility, our English-speaking drivers have reliable information of the Mohammed V International Airport (IATA: CMN) and Casablanca.

As an outstanding travel service, the vehicles we provide are in the best condition. Our customers are mainly celebs, office people, embassies, event and luxury travel organizations. You will be pleased by the experience of our vehicle administration as we make sure that Qlimo satisfies your travelling needs in Casablanca, Morocco. Unlock the price quote, with an easy login process. Login to our website, select the service you want to avail, enter you pick and drop and submit!!! Once submitted, you’ll get a confirmation email with all the details!!

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...