Buenos Aires Limousine Service

Bester Limousinenservice in BUENOS AIRES

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Buenos Aires

Argentinien ist als das achtgrößte Land der Welt bekannt und nimmt eine bedeutende Position in der Welt ein. Argentinien ist auch als bemerkenswerte Regionalmacht im Südkegel und in Lateinamerika bekannt. Buenos Aires ist durch die Prüfung GaWC5 als „Alpha-Stadt“ bekannt. Buenos Aires ist einer der unausweichlichen Orte in Argentinien. Es ist eine unglaublich europäisch anmutende Stadt mit einem atemberaubenden Latin Vibe. Es ist vollgepackt mit Parks, bemerkenswerten historischen Zentren und schrecklichen Alleen.

Die beiden führenden Flughäfen von Buenos Aires sind Aeroparque Jorge Newbery Airport (IATA: AEP) und Ministro Pistarini Intl. (IATA: EZE), auch bekannt als Ezeiza International Airport. Im Jahr 2015 wurde der Flughafen Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (IATA: AEP) zum verkehrsreichsten Flughafen Argentiniens mit 11.052.861 Passagieren ernannt, während Ministro Pistarini Intl. (IATA: EZE) mit rund 9.127.908 Passagieren auf der zweiten Position lag. Beide Flughäfen bieten jedoch außergewöhnliche Dienstleistungen an.

Wenn Menschen auf der ganzen Welt reisen, ist es für sie schwer, einem Reisedienst zu vertrauen. Einen qualitativ hochwertigen Reiseservice zu erhalten, der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht, ist der einzige Wunsch, den Sie während Ihrer Reise haben.  Qlimo bietet den besten Limousinen- und Mietbus-Service in Buenos Aires, Argentinien. Um unseren Kunden die Arbeit zu erleichtern, bietet Qlimo auch Führungen und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen in Buenos Aires an.

Mit einem einzigen Klick erhalten Sie einen geschulten und respektvollen Chauffeur mit Limousine und Bus, der Sie zu Ihren gewünschten Touren, Veranstaltungen und Roadshows bringt. Wir gehen immer noch einen Schritt weiter und achten besonders auf Details, Qlimo hat sich in Buenos Aires zu einem führenden Reiseservice für außergewöhnliche Dienstleistungen entwickelt.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Buenos Aires Limousine Service

Best Limousine Service in BUENOS AIRES

Book our Limousine-Service in Buenos Aires

Known as the eight biggest country in the world, Argentina holds a notable position in the world. Argentina is also known as noteworthy regional power in the Southern Cone and Latin America. Buenos Aires is known to be an ‘alpha city’ by the examination GaWC5. Buenos Aires is among the inescapable places to visit in Argentina. It is an incredible European-looking city with a breath-taking Latin Vibe. It is packed with parks, noteworthy historical centers and atrocious avenues.

The two of the leading airports of Buenos Aires are Aeroparque Jorge Newbery airport (IATA: AEP) and Ministro Pistarini Intl. (IATA: EZE) Also known as Ezeiza International Airport. In 2015, Aeroparque Jorge Newbery airport (IATA: AEP) was named as the busiest airport of the Argentina handling 11,052,861 passengers, whereas Ministro Pistarini Intl. (IATA: EZE) Was on the second number with around 9,127,908 passengers. However, both airports provide exceptional services.

When people travel across the world, it’s hard for them to trust a travel service. Getting a quality travel service, suiting your needs is the only wish you have while you travel.  Qlimo provides the best limousine and rental coach service in Buenos Aires, Argentina. To make things smoother for our customers, Qlimo also offers guided tours and transportation management for events in Buenos Aires.

With a single click, you will get a trained and respectful chauffer with a limousine/coach to take you to your desired tours, events and roadshows. We always go an extra mile and give extraordinary consideration to details, Qlimo has become a leading travelling service in Buenos Aires, for its exceptional services.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...