Bucharest Limousine Service

Executive Limousinenservice in BUCHAREST

Executive Limousinenservice in BUCHAREST

Mit einer Fläche von 238.397 Quadratkilometern. Rumänien ist die zwölftgrößte Nation und darüber hinaus das siebtgrößte Land der Europäischen Union. Bukarest, die Hauptstadt Rumäniens, ist die größte Stadt und der grundlegende politische, finanzielle, wissenschaftliche, technische und soziale Mittelpunkt der Nation. Bukarest wurde vor 500 Jahren für tot erklärt, ist aber immer noch von einer Bevölkerung von rund zwei Millionen Menschen bevölkert.

Der Flughafen Bukarest (IATA: OTP), offiziell Bukarest Henri Coanda International Airport (IATA: OTP) genannt, ist das wichtigste globale Flugzeugterminal für Bukarest in Rumänien. Es befindet sich in Otopeni, etwa 17 km von der Innenstadt Bukarests entfernt.

Es ist eine bekannte Tatsache, dass das schlimmste Erlebnis einer Reise vom Flughafen aus beginnt. Vor allem, wenn Sie Ihr Hotel/Haus so schnell wie möglich erreichen wollen. Um Ihnen ein schlechtes Fahrerlebnis am Internationalen Flughafen Bukarest Henri Coanda (IATA: OTP) zu ersparen, stellt Ihnen Qlimo einen erfahrenen Fahrer und einen Limousinen-/Mietbus zu erschwinglichen Preisen und garantierter Zuverlässigkeit zur Verfügung.

Planen Sie Ihre gesamte Reise mit Qlimo im Voraus für Ihre Touren oder Firmenveranstaltungen, wir haben Optionen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Führungen, Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen, Flughafentransfers, Mietbusse, Roadshows und Limousinenservice.  Mit ehrlichen, zuverlässigen und professionellen Dienstleistungen hat es Qlimo geschafft, Tausende von zufriedenen Kunden zu gewinnen, die uns lange vor ihrer Reise buchen, damit sie nicht zu einem lausigen Flughafen- und Tourenerlebnis werden.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Bucharest Limousine Service

Executive Limo Service in BUCHAREST

Book our Limousine-Service in  Bucharest

With a region of 238,397 square kilometers. Romania is the twelfth biggest nation and furthermore the seventh most crowded country of the European Union. Bucharest, the capital of Romania, is the biggest city and the fundamental political, financial, scientific, technical and social focus of the nation. Bucharest was declared 500 years back, however, it is still crowded by a populace of around two million individuals.

Bucharest Airport (IATA: OTP), authoritatively called Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport (IATA: OTP), is the primary global airplane terminal serving Bucharest, in Romania. It is situated in Otopeni, around 17 km from Bucharest downtown area.

It is a known fact that the worst experience of any journey starts from the airport. Especially when you want to reach your hotel/home asap. To save you from getting a bad cab experience at the Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport (IATA: OTP), Qlimo provides you with an expert driver and a limo/ rental coach at affordable rates and guaranteed reliability.

Plan your whole trip beforehand with Qlimo for your tours or corporate events, we have options suiting your all travelling needs. Our services include guided tours, transportation management for events, airport transfers, rental coaches, roadshows and limousine services.  With honest, reliable and professional services, Qlimo has managed to get thousands of satisfied customers, who book us long before their journey, so they don’t end up getting a lousy airport and tour experience.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...