Bratislava Limousine Service

Luxuriöser Limousinenservice BRATISLAVAVA

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Bratislava

Die Menschen sind erstaunt über die Exzellenz und Kultur, die sie in dem gebirgigen Land Slowakei finden. Die Vielfalt der Herrenhäuser in der Slowakei reicht aus, um Ihre Zeit hier unvergesslich zu machen. Bratislava ist die Hauptstadt der Slowakei. Es hat eine Bevölkerung von rund 420.000 Einwohnern, aber es wird geschätzt, dass mehr als 500.000 Menschen in der Stadt leben. Bratislava ist das regulatorische, soziale und finanzielle Zentrum der SlovakiA.

M. Der Flughafen R. Štefánik (IATA: BTS) liegt rund 9 km oberöstlich der Innenstadt von Bratislava auf dem Gebiet von drei Bezirken: Bratislava-Ružinov, Bratislava-Vrakuňa und Ivanka pri Dunaji. Der Flughafen M. R. Štefánik (IATA: BTS) ist das wichtigste weltweite Flugzeugterminal der Slowakei. Im Jahr 1993 wurde sie nach dem General Milan Rastislav Štefánik benannt, dessen Flugzeug 1919 in der Nähe von Bratislava abgestürzt ist.

Mit der Reise nach Bratislava haben Sie die beste Entscheidung Ihres Lebens getroffen. Slowakei. Wenn Sie jedoch noch kein Taxi oder Auto im Voraus gebucht haben, können Sie viel leiden, da Sie vielleicht schon am Ende Ihres Fluges in der Stadt reisen möchten, weil die Stadt viel zu bieten hat und Sie es sicher nicht verpassen wollen. Von geführten Touren über den Transport bis hin zu Ihren Lieblingsveranstaltungen bietet Qlimo Autos und Busse, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen.

Qlimo hat daran gearbeitet, Limousinenservice / Mietbus für den Flughafen bereitzustellen, um den begeisterten Reisenden zu helfen, den heißen Flughafen schnell zu verlassen. Qlimo Limousine hat ein erfahrenes Team, das engagiert daran arbeitet, Sie pünktlich und ehrlich zu bedienen. Mit einem erfahrenen Chauffeur und einer neuwertig klimatisierten Limousine erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel problemlos und sorgenfrei.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Bratislava Limousine Service

Luxury Limousine Service BRATISLAVA

Book our Limousine-Service in Bratislava

People are amazed at the excellence and culture they find in the mountainous country, Slovakia. The variety of manors in Slovakia are enough to make your time memorable here. Bratislava is the capital city of Slovakia. It has a populace of roughly 420,000 occupants, yet it is assessed that more than 500,000 people live in the city. Bratislava is the regulatory, social and financial center of SlovakiA.

M. R. Štefánik Airport (IATA: BTS), is found around 9 km upper east of Bratislava downtown area on the territory of three districts namely, Bratislava-Ružinov, Bratislava-Vrakuňa, and Ivanka pri Dunaji. M. R. Štefánik Airport (IATA: BTS) is the primary worldwide airplane terminal of Slovakia. In the year 1993, it was named after general Milan Rastislav Štefánik, whose airplane smashed close to Bratislava in 1919.

You’ve made the best decision of your life by traveling to Bratislava. Slovakia. However, if you have not booked a cab or car beforehand, you can suffer a lot, as you really might want to travel in the city as soon as your flight ends because the town has a lot to offer and you certainly don’t want to miss it. From guided tours to transportation to your favourite events, Qlimo has cars and coaches suiting your needs.

Qlimo has been working to provide limousine services/ rental coach for airport, to help the enthusiastic travelers get out of the hustling airport quickly. Qlimo limousine has a veteran team, who works dedicatedly to serve you on time and honestly. With an experienced chauffeur and mint conditioned limousine, you can easily reach your destination without any worry.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...