Boston Limousinenservice

Luxus-Limousinenservice in BOSTON

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Boston

Die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika können nicht ausschließlich durch Fernseh- und Kinofilme gekennzeichnet sein. Die USA sind bekannt als das Land mit 50 Staaten, die jeweils unterschiedliche Aktivitäten anbieten. Boston ist eine der etabliertesten städtischen Gemeinden der Vereinigten Staaten, die 1630 von puritanischen Pilgern aus England auf der Halbinsel Shawmut errichtet wurde. Es war der Ort einiger kritischer Anlässe der Amerikanischen Revolution, wie z.B. des Bostoner Massakers, der Schlacht am Bunker Hill, der Boston Tea Party und der Belagerung von Boston.

Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS), bekannt als General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport. Der Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS) ist das wichtigste internationale Flugzeugterminal für die Stadt Boston, Massachusetts, USA. Das Flugterminal befindet sich in East Boston, 3 Meilen von Downtown Boston entfernt.

Anreise zum Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS)? Wussten Sie, dass der Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS) der verkehrsreichste Flughafen der USA ist? Sind Sie unsicher, ob Sie den unbekannten Flughafentaxi-Service oder einen Reiseleiter, den Sie gerade vor Ihrem Hotel getroffen haben, nutzen wollen? Wenn ja, dann sind Sie zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Qlimo Limousine ist Ihr ultimativer Partner für Flughafenreisen in Boston, USA. Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Erbringung professioneller und vertrauenswürdiger Dienstleistungen in Boston, USA. Qlimo Limousine bietet Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten von Limousinen und Mietbussen zur Auswahl und mit unterschiedlichen Kapazitäten, so dass Sie und Ihre Lieben problemlos innerhalb von Boston, USA reisen können. Unsere Fahrer sind sich der besten Touristenorte in Boston bewusst, so dass Sie auf keinen Fall die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten verpassen sollten.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Boston Limousine Service

Luxury Limousine Service in BOSTON

Book our Limousine-Service in Boston

The United States of America cannot be characterised exclusively by TV and motion pictures. The USA is known as the country with 50 states each having distinct activities to offer. Boston is one of the most established urban communities in the United States, built on the Shawmut Peninsula in 1630 by Puritan pilgrims from England. It was the place of a few critical occasions of the American Revolution, for example, the Boston Massacre, the Battle of Bunker Hill, the Boston Tea Party, and the Siege of Boston.

Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS), authoritatively known as General Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport. Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS) is the primary international airplane terminal serving the city of Boston, Massachusetts, United States. The air terminal is situated in East Boston, 3 miles driving from Downtown Boston.

Travelling to Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS)? Do you know Boston Logan International Airport (IATA: BOS) is the busiest airport of USA? Are you unsure to use the unknown airport cab service or a tourist guide you just met outside your hotel? If yes, then you are in the right place at the right time.

Qlimo limousine is your ultimate airport travel partner in Boston, USA. We have years of experience in providing professional and trustworthy services in Boston, USA. Qlimo limousine offers you with various options of limousines and rental coaches to choose from and with different capacity so that you and your loved ones can travel easily within Boston, USA. Our drivers are well-aware of the best tourists spots in Boston, so there is no way you are missing out the best of places to visit.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 40 2386 6661
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Ralf Rehder
Head of Reservations:
Jessica Grosse, Melanie Jansch

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...