Barcelona Limousine Service

Bester Limousinenservice in BARCELONA

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Barcelona

Spanien liegt auf der iberischen Halbinsel in Europa und ist der ganzen Welt bekannt für sein energiegeladenes Nachtleben und sein attraktives Tagesgeschäft.  Barcelona, die zweitgrößte Stadt Spaniens, ein gotisches und modernistisches Wunder am Mittelmeer, ist eine Stadt, die sicherlich für ihr kosmopolitisches Leben bekannt ist.

Der Flughafen El Prat (IATA: BCN) ist ein globales Flugterminal, das 12 km südwestlich des Mittelpunktes von Barcelona liegt und in den Bezirken El Prat de Llobregat, Vila decans und Sant Boi in der Autonomen Gruppe Kataloniens in Spanien liegt. Es ist das zweitgrößte und zweithäufigste Flugterminal Spaniens nach dem Flughafen Madrid-Barajas und dem siebthäufigsten in Europa.

Planen Sie eine Reise in die Abenteuerstadt „Barcelona“? Sind Sie zum ersten Mal unterwegs und wollen sich sicherlich nicht in der Menge verlieren? Wenn ja, probieren Sie den Qlimo-Reiseservice aus. Mit Führungen, Limousinen, Busvermietung und Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen ist Qlimo mehr als perfekt für Ihr Reiseerlebnis in Madrid, Spanien.

Um Ihnen bei Ihren Reisebedürfnissen vom Flughafen El Prat (IATA: BCN) aus zu helfen, bietet Ihnen Qlimo einen exklusiven Limousinen- oder Busverleih sowie einen Chauffeurdienst an, der Sie an jedem beliebigen Ort in Barcelona, Spanien, ansteuern kann. Ob Sie nun zu Ihrem Hotel oder zu Hause oder zum besten Reiseziel reisen möchten, mit einem hochprofessionellen Fahrer und dem besten Fahrzeug, Qlimo ist perfekt. Unsere Dienstleistungen erfordern, dass Sie eine Limousine im Voraus buchen, damit Sie einen komfortablen Flug mit der Erleichterung einer Limousine haben, die draußen auf Sie wartet. Worauf wartest du noch? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Limousine / Ihren Bus mit den besten Preisen und erfahrenem Personal.

Dienstleistungen

  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Barcelona Limousine Service

Best Limousine Service in BARCELONA

Book our Limousine-Service in Barcelona

Located on the Iberian Peninsula in Europe, Spain is known to the world for its energetic nightlife and the destive daylife.  Known to be the second largest city of Spain, Barcelona, a Gothic and Modernist wonder on the Mediterranean Sea, is a city surely known for its cosmopolitan life.

El Prat Airport (IATA: BCN), is a global air terminal found 12 km southwest of the focal point of Barcelona, lying in the districts of El Prat de Llobregat, Vila decans, and Sant Boi, in the Autonomous people group of Catalonia, in Spain. It is the second biggest and second busiest air terminal in Spain behind Madrid-Barajas Airport and the seventh busiest in Europe.

Are you planning to travel to the city of adventure “Barcelona”? Are you traveling for the first time and certainly don’t want to get lost in the crowd? If yes, try the Qlimo travelling service. With guided tours, limousines, coach rental and transportation management for events, Qlimo is more than perfect for your travel experience in Madrid, Spain.

To assist you with your traveling needs from the El Prat Airport (IATA: BCN), Qlimo provides you with an exclusive limo or coach rental and chauffeur service to travel at any destination in Barcelona, Spain. Either you want to travel to your hotel or home or the best tourist destination,  with a highly professional driver and the best condition vehicle, Qlimo is perfect. Our services require you to pre-book a limousine, so you have a comfortable flight with the relief of a limo waiting for you outside. What are you waiting for? Book your Limousine / coach right now with the best of rates and experienced personnel.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...