Bangkok Limousinenservice

Privater Chauffeurservice Bangkok

Buchen Sie unseren Limousinenservice in Bangkok

In der Vergangenheit war es bekannt als Sia, Thailand, eine Nation im Zentrum der südostasiatischen indochinesischen Halbinsel, die aus 76 Gebieten bestand. Thailand ist die 50. größte Nation der Welt nach Fläche und die 21. am meisten besuchte Nation. Bangkok ist die Hauptstadt Thailands. Mit seinen herrlichen Heiligtümern und dem dynamischen Nachtleben lädt Bangkok ständig rund 11 Millionen Besucher ein. Es bietet für jeden etwas, vom ruhigen buddhistischen Tempel bis zum lauten Club. Abgesehen davon, dass Bangkok ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel ist, hat es viel zu bieten, das man erkunden kann.

Der Suvarnabhumi International Airport (IATA: BKK), informell als Bangkok Airport bezeichnet, ist eines von zwei globalen Flugterminals, die Bangkok, Thailand, bedienen. Der andere etabliertere ist der Don Mueang International Airport. Der Suvarnabhumi International Airport (IATA: BKK) erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 3.240 Hektar und ist damit eines der größten Universalflugzeugterminals in Südostasien.

Die schlimmste Erfahrung einer Reise beginnt am Flughafen. Ein verspäteter Flug oder ein verspätetes Taxi kann Ihre Stimmung ruinieren. Um Ihnen ein schlechtes Fahrerlebnis am Internationalen Flughafen Suvarnabhumi (IATA: BKK) zu ersparen, stellt Ihnen Qlimo einen professionellen Chauffeur und eine Limousine zu günstigen Preisen und garantierter Zuverlässigkeit zur Verfügung. Qlimo ist einer der besten Dienstleister in Bangkok, Thailand.

Benötigen Sie einen Führungsservice oder ein Transportmanagement für Ihre wichtigen Veranstaltungen? Wenn ja, verfügt Qlimo auch über ein spezialisiertes Team für Führungen und den Transport von Veranstaltungen, das dafür sorgt, dass Sie das Beste von Bangkok, Thailand, sehen und erleben können.

Mit ehrlichen, zuverlässigen und professionellen Dienstleistungen hat es Qlimo geschafft, Tausende von zufriedenen Kunden zu gewinnen, die uns lange vor ihrer Reise buchen, damit sie nicht zu einem verspäteten Flughafentaxi-Erlebnis werden. Indem Sie einfach Ihre Daten auf unserer Website eingeben, können Sie ganz einfach eine Limousine oder andere Fahrzeuge schon lange vor Ihrem Flug buchen.

Dienstleistungen

  • Limousinenservice
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Stadtführungen
  • Roadshows
  • Transportmanagement für Veranstaltungen
  • Reisebusvermietung

Kontakt

QLimo Global Office

Telefon: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Öffnungszeiten: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Leiter der Reservierung:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

Bangkok Limousine Service

Private Chauffeurs Service BANGKOK

Book our Limousine-Service in Bangkok

In the past it was known as Sia, Thailand a nation at the centre of the Southeast Asian Indochinese peninsula made from 76 areas. Thailand is the world’s 50th biggest nation by area and the 21st-most-crowded nation. Bangkok is the capital of Thailand. With its marvellous sanctuaries and dynamic nightlife Bangkok invites around 11 million sightseers consistently. It offers something for everybody from calm Buddhist temples to noisy clubs. Other than being a mainstream holiday destination, Bangkok has a lot you can explore.

Suvarnabhumi International Airport (IATA: BKK), informally as Bangkok Airport, is one of two global air terminals serving Bangkok, Thailand. The other more established one is Don Mueang International Airport. Suvarnabhumi International Airport (IATA: BKK) covers a territory of 3,240 hectares, making it one of the biggest universal airplane terminals in Southeast Asia.

Any trip’s worst experience of a journey begins from the airport. A delayed flight or a delayed cab can ruin your mood. To save you from getting a bad cab experience at the Suvarnabhumi International Airport (IATA: BKK), Qlimo provides you with a professional chauffeur and a limo on reasonable rates and guaranteed reliability. Qlimo is one of the best services operating in Bangkok, Thailand.

Do you need a guided tour service or transportation management for your important events? If yes, Qlimo also has a specialized team for guided tours and event transportation, who will make sure you get to see and experience the best of Bangkok, Thailand.

With honest, reliable and professional services, Qlimo has managed to get thousands of satisfied customers, who book us long before their journey, so they don’t end up getting a delayed airport cab experience. By just adding your details on our website, you can easily book a limousine or other vehicles way before board your flight.

Services

  • Limousine Service
  • Chauffeur Service
  • Airport Transfer
  • Guided City Tours
  • Roadshows
  • Transportation Management for Events
  • Coach Rental

Contact

QLimo Global Office

Phone: +49 30 403 6490 00
E-Mail: global@qlimo.com

Opening Hours: 00:00 – 23:59

Management: Dominik Grafmüller, Franz Kraus, Robert Dix
Head of Reservations:
Sebastian Gottschalk, Melanie Naujoks

  • Your Benefits

    Enjoy QLimo Quality Standards Wherever You Travel

    Limousine airport pickups in 45 minutes

    Free wait time

    No need to be in a hurry. All airport pickups include 45 minutes free wait time, all other pickups include 15 minutes.

    Limousine 12 hrs Free cancellation

    12 hrs Free cancellation

    Change of plans? Don’t worry; changes can be made at any time. Cancellations are free until 12 hours prior to the pickup.

    Limousine all Inclusive Rates

    All Inclusive Rates

    Be assured that all taxes, tolls and fees are included. We don’t charge night- and weekend
    surcharges.

    Limousine Fully Licensed Operators

    Fully Licensed Operators

    Be on the safe side with vetted and trained drivers and fully insured vehicles. QLimo is a network of established and fully licensed operators.

  • QLIMO LOCATIONS

    QLimo provides the optimal solution for your requirement, locally, nationwide and worldwide. ...